The Venetian Resort Hotel Casino

The Venetian Resort Hotel Casino

The Venetian Resort Hotel Casino Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
3355 Las Vegas Blvd South
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for The Venetian Resort Hotel Casino in Las Vegas

# 5 of 194 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 1965 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Venetian Resort Hotel Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the The Venetian Resort Hotel Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Venetian Resort Hotel Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
James from Tacoma, WA
May 16, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Marianne from Montgomery, TX
May 15, 2017
Senior Travelers
6.0
The room was great! nice touches. The hotel is a visual delight, I really enjoyed that. Walked all over. The best Oriental restaurant we have been to - TAO. We had a wonderful meal/drinks. The waitress was a very nice fun person:thumbs up
1. check in person was not very nice. We both have problems with our backs/walking - she gave us the furthest room from the elevators. 2. no free water in the room ??? 3. mini-bar prices high 4.check-out service promised bill coming to our email/not r
Group Traveler
Kathleen from Madison, OH
May 15, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
Rooms were roomy and choices to eat and shop were plentiful.
Housekeeping good no concerns with them but the process of only bringing a limited number of bath towels was hard to work with.Also, drink prices at the pool were too much. Not oppose to paying extra but 18.00 for a margarita was too much.
Couple
Carlos from San Jose, CA
May 9, 2017
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Elk Grove, CA
May 9, 2017
Group Traveler
9.0
Everything was luxurious. The suite was clean and spacious. The staff was friendly and helpful. The pools were clean and fun to be at whether relaxing or partying.
We kept having to get our room keys reactivated throughout the trip. After the 4th visit to the front desk, they sent maintenance to check the door and change the battery.
Janet from Salem, OR
May 8, 2017
7.0
The view was nice the room very spacious.
They knew there was 3 people staying there. When we pulled out the sofa bed.There were no blankets had to call housekeeping and wait 30mins for a blanket. As there was not anywhere in the suite. The coffee table was sticking.Opened bottle of liquor in bar
Verified Hotel Guest from Coaldale, Canada
May 8, 2017
8.0
The rooms are large and inviting, staff are friendly.
as with all Vegas hotels long walk to get anywhere, but that is not a negative.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Knightdale, NC
May 7, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
Location, room size, shops clubs restaurants
No
Couple
Robert from Wayne, NJ
May 3, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Mohsen from Vancouver, Canada
April 29, 2017
Couple
7.0
The rooms very very nice and big.
there was no fridge for our use and no coffee machine to make our coffee.
Reviews of The Venetian Resort Hotel Casino
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Venetian Resort Hotel Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.