The Venetian

The Venetian

The Venetian Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
3355 Las Vegas Boulevard
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for The Venetian in Las Vegas

# 12 of 225 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 1259 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Venetian
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the The Venetian
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Venetian

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Laura from Phoenix, AZ
March 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
Beautiful Hotel and Great Location!
Business Traveler
Shawn from Lawrenceville, NJ
March 20, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Gorgeous, spacious room - especially for the price. It was a little pricey, but the room is huge.You could literally spend 3 or 4 days and never leave the hotel. There is so much to do downstairs and the whole Gondola section is beautiful.
I liked everything about the Venetian.
Couple
Jason from Athens, WI
March 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
We got married there we loved everything!
We couldn't put anything in refrigerator cause all of there stuff was in it and u move something u pay for it!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Winchester, KY
March 17, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
The suite was very roomy, clean and housekeeping does an excellent job.
Room was not in the Venetian but the Palazzo and at the very end of a hallway. Would like to have a coffee maker in the room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, VA
March 15, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Zihang from Springfield, MO
March 15, 2015
8.0
luxury the room, good environment, very good shopping center
the casino staffs are bad, they got really bad service, never go their casino again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Plano, TX
March 14, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Dean from Reno, NV
March 13, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Perfect upscale Vegas getaway spot.
Room was over cooking vents and smelled like a steak house.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from North Vancouver, Canada
March 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
location and facilities
The staff and desk was not so good,thus You had better not expect for their wonderful service.

Everything is really good, except their poor services...For example, when checking out it took so long thus, we missed our flights.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cornelius, NC
March 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
The Venetian's rooms are spacious, well designed and decorated, and very functional. The atmosphere of the room gives a cozy and comfortable feel. The hotel itself is exquisite and makes you feel like you're in Venice. It is my favorite place to stay.
Reviews of The Venetian
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Venetian
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg