The Tower A Guoman Hotel

The Tower A Guoman Hotel

The Tower A Guoman Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
St Katherines' Way
London E1W 1LD

Hotel Guest Rating for The Tower A Guoman Hotel in London

See Most Popular hotels in London
Based on 55 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Tower A Guoman Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Check Rates and Availability at the The Tower A Guoman Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Tower A Guoman Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Marissa from Seattle, WA
September 2, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location Location Location! Clean, big, and well priced.
Can't say anything too negative. In the winter, the tube stop might be a little further than I want to walk outside.
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
August 29, 2017
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
August 21, 2017
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stirling, United Kingdom
August 13, 2017
Business Traveler
1.0
Outbreak of norovirus
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Victoria, TX
August 2, 2017
Couple
10.0
Excellent staff, who did his best to make our stay as wonderful as possible by letting us check in as early as 11am, and even gave us a wonderful view of the Tower Bridge. Excellent experience at the hotel, will definitely stay with them again.
Monika from Parker, CO
August 1, 2017
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Aiea, HI
July 19, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The location and the view from the hotel worked perfectly for our needs as tourists who enjoyed the rich history that surrounds the area. Easy access to nice restaurants and the concierge was very helpful to provide information on tours, transportation.
Toilet overflowed the first day. Housekeeping came to run hot water into toilet to breakdown the toilet paper (no plungers). He said older plumbing pipes were narrow, so do not put too much paper before flushing.
Family Traveling with Teens
Melissa from Bullard, TX
July 10, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great location overlooking the Thames River. Fun, trendy area. We went during a hot spell and there is no air conditioning but they brought us a fan.
No air conditioning but that was not a deal breaker
Business Traveler
Edward from Glasgow, United Kingdom
July 9, 2017
Business Traveler
7.0
the location was first class , just beside tower bridge/The tower of London and despite being in the centre of the city was relaxing .Staff at reception were efficient , professional and at the same time friendly . They created a good impression .
I ordered breakfast in my room and several items were missed from the order , the person who delivered just shrugged his shoulders as if to say "what do you want me to do about it?" This was the only downside of my stay but can be easily managed/changed.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dubuque, IA
June 23, 2017
Group Traveler
9.0
The location was great and easy to get to
The weather was very warm and the air conditioning didn't work well
Reviews of The Tower A Guoman Hotel
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Tower A Guoman Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.