The Timbers Hotel

The Timbers Hotel

The Timbers Hotel Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
4411 Peoria Street
Denver, CO 80239

Hotel Guest Rating for The Timbers Hotel in Denver

See Most Popular hotels in Denver
Based on 219 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Timbers Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Check Rates and Availability at the The Timbers Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Timbers Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Daytona Beach Shores, FL
May 19, 2015
Couple
4.0
Room met requirements.
Motel advertised airport shuttle service. When I called for pickup I was told they did not offer that service. The room had only a single chair. I asked twice for another but it was never provided. The attached restaurant was substandard.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Craig, CO
May 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
nice little porch area, comfy beds, bigger room than normal, attractive lobby
bathroom needs major updating-there was mold under the sink lip and in the shower stall
Business Traveler
Julie from Aurora, CO
May 4, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
The location and the court yard.
first night we goT bit by bed bugs, then after telling Them, they still made me pay almost normal rate for another night. after i got all of my things out of the room into the lobby, they asked me if i wanted to go back into that room after they cleaned

They didnt have any quarters to give me to use the washer and dryer, then when i did get quarters, they got stuck in the machine and they said that there was nothing they could do. They wouldn't even refund me my quarters still in the machine, or the $1 detergent and $1 softener (i purchased from the front counter) that i put in the machine. Overall customer service was disgraceful. Breakfast was cheap. Paid over $---- to get bitten by bed bugs, then charged my card the security deposit of $50 for "unknown" reason. ...read more

Group Traveler
Clifford from Sedgwick, KS
April 23, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Very helpful girls at desk
Needed more coffee in room. Lol
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Arvada, CO
April 22, 2015
Couple
8.0
Loved the room. It's clean and comfortable.
Getting to your room is like a maze of extremely long hallways.
Solo Traveler
Jordan from Lake Worth, FL
April 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything. Place was great.
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Great Bend, KS
April 11, 2015
Couple
5.0
great beds ( but the fitted sheets were too small) Nice room, but no clock and the telephone didn't work.
(great beds) but the fitted sheets were too small. (Nice room), but no clock and the telephone didn't work. Impossible lighting, very poor.
Couple
Jade from Peyton, CO
April 11, 2015
Couple
9.0
It was a nice price for the rooms.
Solo Traveler
Marlon from Denver, CO
April 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The people
Restaurant closed early
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Shelton, WA
April 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Not much.
The front desk workers were rude and not helpful. They assumed they knew what I needed before letting me finish which just made me more frustrated. I was not pleased with the service and the room was missing pieces of things and had a broken lamp.
Reviews of The Timbers Hotel
(1 - 10 of 159 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Timbers Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.