The St. Anthony, A Luxury Collection Hotel, San Antonio

The St. Anthony, A Luxury Collection Hotel, San Antonio

The St. Anthony, A Luxury Collection Hotel, San Antonio Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
300 East Travis Street
San Antonio, TX 78205

Hotel Guest Rating for The St. Anthony, A Luxury Collection Hotel, San Antonio in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 148 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The St. Anthony, A Luxury Collection Hotel, San Antonio
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the The St. Anthony, A Luxury Collection Hotel, San Antonio
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The St. Anthony, A Luxury Collection Hotel, San Antonio

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Praveen from Arlington, TX
May 23, 2016
Couple
6.0
It was clean.
Had to pay $40 for Parking.. Which was not mentioned at the time of booking. There was no coffee maker in the room.
Business Traveler
Hector from San Antonio, TX
May 23, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Decor is fantastic, great ambiance, efficient service at front desk upon arrival and check out.
1) Restaurant service and quality food was not as expected, especially breakfast 2) We were unable to order room service on Friday night. We were told they were too busy and would call us back which never happened 2) Valet parking is highly overpriced
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
May 20, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Beautiful! Lovely and helpful staff! MOST COMFORTABLE MATTRESS EVER!
Couple
Erica from Houston, TX
May 18, 2016
Couple
10.0
The hotel room was incredibly luxurious and the room service was amazing!
The cleaning crew missed a bottle cap next to one of the beds before we checked in.
Couple
Loy from Statesboro, GA
May 18, 2016
Couple
10.0
We really enjoyed our stay at the St. Anthony. The hotel renovation that was done was very tastefully done to retain the historic character. Our room was outstanding.... Beautiful with a very comfortable bed. We will look forward to a return visit.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Albuquerque, NM
May 17, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Historic,beautiful hotel with incredible historic pieces. Staff very attentive and professional.
No
Couple
Robert from Sugar Land, TX
May 16, 2016
Couple
10.0
Excellent staff... very accomodating
Over Night Parking was $40
Solo Traveler
Jonathan from Corpus Christi, TX
May 7, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The location is wonderful and the staff is extremely friendly. The restaurant and bar attached to the hotel are top notch. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone.
The valet prices are the only knock I have against this hotel.
Couple
Leslie from Lorena, TX
May 5, 2016
Couple
10.0
Attention to detail .. loved the cold bottles of water in our car as we departed the hotel!
Couple
Clint from Collinsville, OK
May 3, 2016
Couple
9.0
Beautiful, recently renovated hotel. Just a short couple block walk to the riverwalk. Pool was awesome. Loved everything about this hotel.
Look out for the $40/night parking. There are a couple of options to park in the area but most state no overnight parking so they kinda gotcha
Reviews of The St. Anthony, A Luxury Collection Hotel, San Antonio
(1 - 10 of 145 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The St. Anthony, A Luxury Collection Hotel, San Antonio
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.