The Shore Club, A Morgans Original

The Shore Club, A Morgans Original in Miami

The Shore Club, A Morgans Original

The Shore Club, A Morgans Original Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
1901 Collins Ave
Miami Beach, FL 33139

Hotel Guest Rating for The Shore Club, A Morgans Original in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 220 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Shore Club, A Morgans Original
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the The Shore Club, A Morgans Original
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Shore Club, A Morgans Original

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Georgios Alexandros from New York, NY
February 5, 2015
Couple
9.0
They tried to bill us the breakfast and in general the withdrawn amounts from my account do not much with the invoiced amount. They still keep charging staff and I cannot reach their billing department.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
January 14, 2015
Couple
9.0
great location along the north part of south beach. Property is beach front. Beautiful pool. Has nightlife and pool ambiance with energy even on a Sunday afternoon.
Room was smaller than i prefer.
Solo Traveler
Sergio from Pico Rivera, CA
December 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Heather from Montagu Bay, Australia
November 22, 2014
Couple
2.0
The pool and its location to the beach.
The elevator was held up by construction so we used the stairs, our bar fridge was locked and we didn't get our water. We asked twice. W were told that they upgraded our room but ended up facing a wall, no service at pool & had to get own drinks.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Morgantown, WV
November 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The uniqueness of the room and the hair and body products.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Edison, NJ
November 1, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Breakfast was too expensive and over night parking charge were too high.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
October 28, 2014
Couple
4.0
location close to Lincoln Road and Oceann Blvd
Too expensive for what you get! No parking options. Valet is you only real choice and that was time consuming / expensive.

Hotel location was good, BUT there are plenty of others that are as good or better.

Couple
James from Tampa, FL
October 22, 2014
Couple
5.0
Close to all the action in South Beach. Beautiful pool area. Nice soaker tub in room .
Room was very small . Decor seemed cheap (like it was outfitted by Ikea . Bed was not very comfortable . At checkout time, the clerk was unfriendly .
Couple
Andrew from Metairie, LA
October 19, 2014
Couple
9.0
The outside common areas are beautiful. Very lush landscaping. Love the garden with all the seating and beds for relaxing!
Valet parking is very expensive.

Extremeky great location easy access to beach, shopping, restaurants, and nightlife.

Couple
Marianne from Mclean, VA
September 15, 2014
Couple
6.0
Pool area and evening lighting in lobby and around pool areas
too Industrial in the rooms; didn't care for the Yellow bathroom.

Great location.

Reviews of The Shore Club, A Morgans Original
(1 - 10 of 75 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Shore Club, A Morgans Original
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg