The Shore Club, A Morgans Original

The Shore Club, A Morgans Original

The Shore Club, A Morgans Original Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
1901 Collins Ave
Miami Beach, FL 33139

Hotel Guest Rating for The Shore Club, A Morgans Original in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 249 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Shore Club, A Morgans Original
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the The Shore Club, A Morgans Original
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Shore Club, A Morgans Original

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Vincent from Jupiter, FL
August 9, 2017
Couple
8.0
It's location and cleanliness
no
Couple
Reginald from Norwalk, CT
August 2, 2017
Couple
1.0
The lobby and the pool area was GREAT!!!! I came to Miami a couple years ago and thought the lobby and the pool was an indication of the type of environment associated with excellence... boy was I wrong!!!😡
This was the WORSE hotel experience I have ever had. 4 star hotel???? No how about 1 star! hallways not vacuumed,roaches,puddle of water left from the leaky shower!!! Many more problems 250 letters can't tell the tale!!! I have pictures! Give me a call!!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rosedale, NY
July 31, 2017
Group Traveler
8.0
The pool and access to the beach behind the hotel.
The room view wasnt the greatest.
Group Traveler
Mark from Norwalk, CT
July 14, 2017
Group Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Bridget from Norwalk, CT
June 27, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Eric from Norwalk, CT
May 31, 2017
Couple
1.0
Location
Then bed sheets had blood on them. Employees were fighting among themselves.
Verified Hotel Guest from Kissimmee, FL
May 24, 2017
1.0
Great accessibility to the ocean.
Where do I start? Rated as a 4 star hotel but far from the hospitality treatment I have received from any 4 star hotel EVER. Live roach found in my bathroom. Room cleaned only once. Rude housekeeper. Injured by defective elevator. Towels were worn and hol
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cleveland, OH
May 22, 2017
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Chester, NY
May 4, 2017
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location
Hotel did not live up to the written description of the resort. Felt mislead as much of the resort was closed. Disappointing.
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
January 9, 2017
5.0
The room
Out dated general facility Restaurant food+service below grade Front desk are just OK
Reviews of The Shore Club, A Morgans Original
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Shore Club, A Morgans Original
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.