Hotels in Miami

The Shore Club, A Morgans Original

The Shore Club, A Morgans Original

The Shore Club, A Morgans Original Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
1901 Collins Ave
Miami Beach, FL 33139

Hotel Guest Rating for The Shore Club, A Morgans Original in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 165 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Shore Club, A Morgans Original
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the The Shore Club, A Morgans Original
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Shore Club, A Morgans Original

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Del Rio, TX
April 8, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
we waited 4 hours to have the room ready on a raining day
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Green Bay, WI
April 2, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Graham from Toronto, Canada
February 24, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Nobu, pool, breakfast, proximity to beach, restaurant staff excellent
Rooms, cheap decor, dark halls, Front desk staff unqualified and rude security deposit demanded at check in when there was no mention of this policy anywhere, still have not received electronic copy of bill as promised, valet takes 15 minutes plus
Couple
Wael from Greensboro, NC
January 22, 2014
Couple
8.0
Breakfast is great and servants as well especially one man his name Abdulghani.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
January 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ithaca, NY
October 22, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
Cool design elements, and night receptionist (Jose) was friendly and helpful
Rooms are small, lobby feels a bit austere and doesn't really serve as a common area

Nice design, pool/bar area is really cool. Rooms are pretty small and spartan for this star level, and lobby is a bit austere. Great location between the tourist area and the 'local' area (from what I could tell - Lincoln and Oceanside), though takes a few minutes to walk to each.

Solo Traveler
Kishondria from Lamcaster, TX
October 15, 2013
Solo Traveler
Nothing they put a hold on all my spending money I couldnt eat
My experience of this hotel sucked I survived off nothing but water

I didnt enjoy myself

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sanibel, FL
October 10, 2013
Couple
9.0
Great location on the beach. Lovely pool area.

A great place to stay on the beach.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
October 2, 2013
Couple
10.0
Hotel right on the beach, nice amenities, good food, and great staff.
Umbrellas on the beach are an additional charge. Pool had debri floating around in it.

Shore Club was great honeymoon getaway. The Concierge (Keston and Natalie) were awesome in helping us find things to do. Located right on the beach, within walking distance to everything but far enough away from the rowdy crowds.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oslo, Norway
August 25, 2013
Couple
9.0
Great poolarea, and beachbed-service. Good size of the room. Good value for money with Our priceline deal.
We didn't use the balcony much because of a very noizy fansystem outside, plus the shower was too hot. Otherwise excellent. Not a Family (childrenfriendly) hotel, which suited us.
Reviews of The Shore Club, A Morgans Original
(1 - 10 of 82 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Shore Club, A Morgans Original
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg