The Saint Hotel, Autograph Collection

The Saint Hotel, Autograph Collection

The Saint Hotel, Autograph Collection Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
931 Canal Street
New Orleans, LA 70112

Hotel Guest Rating for The Saint Hotel, Autograph Collection in New Orleans

# 13 of 192 hotels in New Orleans
Based on 311 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Saint Hotel, Autograph Collection
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the The Saint Hotel, Autograph Collection
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Saint Hotel, Autograph Collection

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Ramon from Monee, IL
July 20, 2016
Couple
10.0
The customer service was great. And the door man gave us a great selection of Resturant to choose from.
Group Traveler
Andrea from Katy, TX
July 19, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The lobby has a very nice fragrance& its so clean I loved it
I was not told I would be charged 300 $ deposit although ill get it back I was not aware of it would have liked to known that's all.
Couple
Sandra from Houston, TX
July 19, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff was absolutely amazing, the rooms were gorgeous, the entertainment in the Burgundy room was out of this world and the proximity to everything was awesome!! Over all, it was a perfect experience!!
The only downside was that during rush hour, it did take a while to get our car from & to the valet, but that is not the hotel's fault and would definitely not deter us from staying again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
July 12, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Stacie from Gulf Breeze, FL
June 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The whole staff were very nice, from the doorman to the management. The rooms were very cool. I loved the black lights alone the hallways. It is a very unique hotel. We were within walking distance to just about everything. Very good experience.
Couple
Thomas from Moss Point, MS
June 28, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
William from Prairieville, LA
June 21, 2016
Couple
10.0
Great atmosphere
No drink machines Bar pricey
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
June 13, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Hugo from Buenos Aires, Argentina
June 5, 2016
Couple
9.0
Very good located
the air conditioned in the lobby is permanent very cold
James from Philadelphia, PA
May 25, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of The Saint Hotel, Autograph Collection
(1 - 10 of 68 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Saint Hotel, Autograph Collection
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.