The Saint Hotel, Autograph Collection

The Saint Hotel, Autograph Collection

The Saint Hotel, Autograph Collection Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
931 Canal Street
New Orleans, LA 70112

Hotel Guest Rating for The Saint Hotel, Autograph Collection in New Orleans

# 10 of 169 hotels in New Orleans
Based on 261 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Saint Hotel, Autograph Collection
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the The Saint Hotel, Autograph Collection
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Saint Hotel, Autograph Collection

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Chulandria from Hugo, OK
March 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was friendly and extremely helpful. We were accommodated at other hotel for plumbing issues but they more than made up for it with a free room upgrade once we returned to the hotel. I would diffidently recommend this hotel.
Couple
Brent from Buffalo, MO
March 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
First stay in New Orleans and wanted to be bleat French Quarter!!! They treated us like royalty. Would recommend to anyone.
No disappointments
Couple
Kevin from Sebastian, FL
March 8, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lori from Wichita, KS
March 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Perfect location. It was close enough to all the fun but far enough to be away from the noise. Staff was friendly and helpful. Rooms were beautiful and loved the high ceilings and furnishings and the art.
A lot of hair on the robes. Long curly hairs and straight short black hairs.
Couple
Matthew from Waskom, TX
February 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
I really enjoyed the layout of the whole hotel. Plus the staff was very friendly and welcoming. Plus even gave us a free breakfast. I will return
Everything was great!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bakersfield, CA
February 24, 2015
Couple
5.0
Staff was great, very friendly and accommodating
My husband had ordered champagne and chocolates that never came, room was small and second room did not even gave a closet door, only a curtain. The cost of the hotel was way to much to have a curtain as a closet door.
Couple
Thomas from Atlanta, GA
February 12, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very friendly staff. Very clean hotel with excellent dining.
Room fridge was not stocked. Hotel front desk was supposed to send restaurant suggestions to our room but never followed through.
Couple
Jeremy from Candler, NC
February 1, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great location! Close to everything. Very quiet able to get plenty of rest in piece.
We stayed 4 nights and our room was not cleaned very well for our last nights stay. No towels, sheets not changed,room not vacuumed.

The front end staff was great! When we checked in they provided us free breakfast for the whole stay.

Solo Traveler
Charles from Atlanta, GA
January 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The lobby was stylishly modern. The room was the same - stylishly modern, high quality and beautiful. Staff was very personable. And of course everything was crisp & clean.
That I had to leave.
Couple
Nelson from Bay City, TX
January 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was very nice and our stay was very excellent. We will return someday.
There is one thing to complain about. The parking fee is crazy expensive. I do not understand how a company can charge a customer that has chosen their hotel out of so many, just to park.
Reviews of The Saint Hotel, Autograph Collection
(1 - 10 of 106 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Saint Hotel, Autograph Collection
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg