Hotels in New Orleans

The Roosevelt New Orleans, A Waldorf Astoria Hotel

The Roosevelt New Orleans, A Waldorf Astoria Hotel

The Roosevelt New Orleans, A Waldorf Astoria Hotel Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
123 Baronne Street
New Orleans, LA 70112

Hotel Guest Rating for The Roosevelt New Orleans, A Waldorf Astoria Hotel in New Orleans

# 1 of 159 hotels in New Orleans
Based on 60 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Roosevelt New Orleans, A Waldorf Astoria Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Check Rates and Availability at the The Roosevelt New Orleans, A Waldorf Astoria Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Roosevelt New Orleans, A Waldorf Astoria Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Linda from Katy, TX
March 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Pretty lobby, nice staff
Ease of parking non existent . Hard to get to.
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
March 9, 2014
9.0
Location, friendly staff.
Light in the hallway didn't work.
Couple
Mallory from Edmonds, WA
March 9, 2014
Couple
8.0
The bathrooms in the public spaces were amazing.
The price of room service was insane due to random fees
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Baton Rouge, LA
March 6, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Absolutely gorgeous and comfortable
nothing

one of my favorite hotels in new orleans.

Group Traveler
Lynn from Houston, TX
February 25, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Beautiful common areas, pool level was beautiful, room exceeded our expectations.
Everything was great!

It was a perfect location with a view of Canal Street. Visited during the Madi Gras season and was able to see when the parade was coming...able to head down to catch some beads and party!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Colfax, LA
February 18, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Thibodaux, LA
January 12, 2014
Couple
9.0
It was Very Luxurious. And the employees made my stay feel extra special.
If I had to pick one thing to not like it would be the price.

It was a very elegant and romantic stay for us.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Manahawkin, NJ
January 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
The Roosevelt was beautiful. The lobby was decorated for Christmas and felt like a winter wonderland.
I wasn't a fan of the shower. It had several nozzles but the water pressure wasn't great.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Niceville, FL
January 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location was great, the staff was extremely courteous and the amenities can't be beat. As a bonus, it was decorated beautifully for Christmas! The lobby was an absolute winter wonderland!
No.

There's a very nice coffee bar, two lounges and restaurants, a beautiful lobby and the most gracious staff I think I've ever encountered at a hotel. The room was quite comfortable and extremely quiet. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Crestline, CA
December 10, 2013
Couple
8.0
The Christmas season had started and the lobbey was beautifully decorated. The concierge was very helpfu.
Everything you buy or need is charged extra, wifi, printing, everything is way out of line with it's value.
Reviews of The Roosevelt New Orleans, A Waldorf Astoria Hotel
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Roosevelt New Orleans, A Waldorf Astoria Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg