The Ritz-Carlton South Beach

The Ritz-Carlton South Beach in Miami

The Ritz-Carlton South Beach

The Ritz-Carlton South Beach Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
1 Lincoln Rd
Miami Beach, FL 33139

Hotel Guest Rating for The Ritz-Carlton South Beach in Miami

# 3 of 338 hotels in Miami
Based on 29 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Ritz-Carlton South Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the The Ritz-Carlton South Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Ritz-Carlton South Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Ricco from Atlanta, GA
November 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great customer service and beautiful room
No

Great location fast service beautiful room

Family Traveling with Teens
Luis from Princeton, NJ
August 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Location, location, location plus a great staff specially like to thank Amanda and Yuliya at the front desk they were awesome and special thanks to Nazer as well. this was my second visit to the South Beach location and we loved it.
nothing is free with these prices outside of newspapers.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sicklerville, NJ
August 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
Customer service was excellent.

The location is perfect. You have access to the main shopping areas and restaurants which made it very attractive to stay.

Solo Traveler
Dennis from Alexandria, VA
May 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel staff was very friendly and attentive. I got a very large room that was well appointed and had a beautiful bathroom.
The hotel itself was slightly choppy and not like a new Ritz, however, its really not worth complaining about.

The hotel is in the best spot in town, has a great beach, and has great staff. I can't wait to stay there again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
April 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
The Ritz staff is always good but these Ritz employees were the best we have seen !!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Milford, NJ
April 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Professional staff
Very pricey restaurant and room service for just ok food.

Excellent 5-star hotel with prime location close to the beach

Couple
Thomas from Longwood, FL
October 23, 2013
Couple
10.0
Service when checking-in till the time we checked-out.
No.

Great Experience. Ritz always makes you feel welcome, and if you can afford to stay at one of their properties, you will be glad you did. They seem to go out of their way to say, "yes" to whatever your request is.

Solo Traveler
Dr Chris from Vero Beach, FL
August 15, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location and cleanliness
No The food was very good as well by the pool as well as on the beach level

Modern, well designed, spacious room and bathroom, excellent staff

Group Traveler
Sakinah from Union, NJ
August 14, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
The Whole staff with the exception of one person was very nice and friendly .... Always so helpful and happy
No... Excellent choice

5 star plus I will be back real soon

Family Traveling with Teens
William from Orlando, FL
July 8, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
I was guarantee a pool side room and never got it, was put on a room at the far end of hotel, was not able to enjoy my stay due to the distance from my room to all amenities.
Reviews of The Ritz-Carlton South Beach
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Ritz-Carlton South Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg