The Ritz-Carlton, San Francisco

The Ritz-Carlton, San Francisco

The Ritz-Carlton, San Francisco Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.5/10
600 Stockton Street At California Street
San Francisco, CA 94108

Hotel Guest Rating for The Ritz-Carlton, San Francisco in San Francisco

# 2 of 355 hotels in San Francisco
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Ritz-Carlton, San Francisco
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.9.0
9.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Check Rates and Availability at the The Ritz-Carlton, San Francisco
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Ritz-Carlton, San Francisco

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Janet from Fort Worth, TX
June 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Staff location amenities
Family Traveling with Young Children
Chad from Evansville, IN
March 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great location and stagf
Room was very noisy by street level, prior stays in different rooms way better
Family Traveling with Young Children
Chad from Evansville, IN
March 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great spot for downtown and staff are beyond stellar. Best of all Ritz we stay in.
Couple
Ira from Tarzana, CA
January 27, 2016
Couple
10.0
Wonderful hotel.More than I expected.
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pleasant Hill, MO
April 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
The rooms are modern,clean, and we'll stocked with everything you may have forgotten (ie: q tips, cotton swabs, etc). The staff was extremely friendly and courteous our entire 5 day stay

Be sure to check out the restraunt and bar during your stay. The food is fantastic, and reasonably priced for the area. If you're under 45, avoid the lounge after 8pm. It's a bit stuffy, and usually includes a variety of old birds drinking wine, talking business, and stroking each others egos, late into the night.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Baton Rouge, LA
August 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
Always beautiful, clean and a the service is great!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Kisco, NY
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Don from Houston, TX
February 2, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Room was nice. comfortable bed
Rooms located on the street side can be a little noisy from traffic
Couple
Jesse from Bakersfield, CA
January 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff (valet)(front desk), room accommodations (bed)(bathroom), and services (comp hotel car services.
None

Great location. Easy access to the Freeway.

Family Traveling with Teens
Margaret from Grand Rapids, MI
December 18, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was amazing! We expected a beautiful room, but the staff added so much to our experience. Without exception, they were friendly, personable and very helpful and went out of the way to make our experience (my son's graduation) special.
Not a thing!

Any hotel can have nice rooms, and the rooms were beautiful, functional and excellently maintained. This experience was truly exceptional because of the staff, who were personable, friendly and helpful beyond expectation. They made a special event in our lives even more special. Every single person we encountered was friendly, helpful and professional and went above and beyond to make our stay truly memorable. Can't wait to come back! ...read more

Reviews of The Ritz-Carlton, San Francisco
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Ritz-Carlton, San Francisco
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.