The Ritz-Carlton Berlin

The Ritz-Carlton Berlin

The Ritz-Carlton Berlin Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.5/10
Potsdamer Platz 3
Berlin 10785

Hotel Guest Rating for The Ritz-Carlton Berlin in Berlin

# 21 of 907 hotels in Berlin
Based on 12 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Ritz-Carlton Berlin
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the The Ritz-Carlton Berlin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Ritz-Carlton Berlin

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Vena from Boston, MA
May 31, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Too much
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Westbury, NY
May 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
Perfect location, perfect room and staff.
NO

We could not be more satisfied.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from South Lake Tahoe, CA
May 2, 2013
Couple
10.0
This is a gorgeous hotel in a great location with wonderful staff.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bozeman, MT
April 4, 2013
Couple
10.0
The bellmen were so helpful and friendly. Actually, all staff were. The bar in the lobby is a lovely place to spend an evening. The workout facilities are a bit small but well-appointed
Nope - everything was fine!

The hotel is wonderful, but a bit out of the way. However it is not a far walk to the main Brandenburg Gate area and Gendarmenmarkt. Staff could not have been more helpful or nice. Again the doormen/bellmen were amazing - always remembered us when we walked through the door. The concierge was helpful with excursions and directions, not so much with restaurants. They tended to refer us to high end places when all we were looking for was a nice place to eat and be comfortable and have good food (we found a place on our own - Amici at the Gendarmarkt by the way.) ...read more

Business Traveler
Hillel from New York, NY
April 7, 2011
Business Traveler
10.0
Club floor was superb.
Nothing - I didn't like.

Excellent hotel, no complaints. Top of the line. Highly recommended.

Couple
Sdg from Pleasantville, NY
March 12, 2011
Couple
5.0
They never called us to tell us our room was ready, which they said they would. Our room was next to a service entrance which was really annoying.
Solo Traveler
Ash from Walkerton, Canada
October 12, 2010
Solo Traveler
10.0
Central location, excellent and friendly service.
Did not tell us that breakfast was included at check-in. Missed 2 breakfasts.

Recommend to all.

Senior Travelers
Stefanie from West Palm Beach, FL
October 10, 2010
Senior Travelers
10.0
The beds and linen, the bathrooms, the bar and entertainment, the lobby.
Nothing

Fabulous luxury, service and
location

Solo Traveler
Ingrid from Santa Monica, CA
October 10, 2010
Solo Traveler
10.0
Friendly, accommodating, immaculate and excellent location.

Could not have been more pleased upon arrival. Had a wonderful stay. Excellent all around. Staff especially friendly and helpful.

Couple
William from Murrells Inlet, SC
August 22, 2010
Couple
10.0
A very friendly welcome.
Nothing.
Reviews of The Ritz-Carlton Berlin
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Ritz-Carlton Berlin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.