The Raleigh Hotel

The Raleigh Hotel

The Raleigh Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
1775 Collins Avenue
Miami Beach, FL 33139

Hotel Guest Rating for The Raleigh Hotel in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 46 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Raleigh Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the The Raleigh Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Raleigh Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Seble from Chicago, IL
August 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
the location is the only postive thing about this hotel . i dont think this hotel should be rated 4 star. its more like 21/2 to me . the rooms are very small . the food is not all that . they charge you 25 dollars for resort fee. for what just the pool?
everything
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnipeg, Canada
August 8, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
Great staff, great location, nice pool setting.
The room had a mildew smell, NO coffee maker, room very plain or somewhat dated, NO parking - $49 valet
Couple
Abderrazzaq from Ottawa, Canada
August 7, 2015
Couple
4.0
Location
Room is outdated. The hotel need renovation. I don't think it should be 4 start. The charge for wifi
Solo Traveler
Janet from Lakeland, FL
August 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
It was over priced, but hey that's South Beach
Couple
Luis from Las Vegas, NV
July 28, 2015
Couple
1.0
Old old old place Need update everything starting from the door keys and using card keys NOT a regular door house Key
Solo Traveler
Julia from Maitland, FL
May 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Lobby and pool
70s decor
Family Traveling with Young Children
Thomas from Indian Hills, CO
May 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Almost everything , the pool environment is very enjoyable. The service was very good. The location is one of the best for south beach.
Being charged 6 dollars for two small glasses of milk for a toddler. I mean, come on! We were already having appetizers drinks etc and then to charge for a little bit of milk? Ridiculous.
Solo Traveler
Chris from Houston, TX
January 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Roseville, MI
November 14, 2014
4.0
The location was great.

Hotel is very old and the decor is too dated for me. It's expensive hotel but don't feel like it's worth the rates. Also had $20 resort fee and $38 parking cost

Solo Traveler
Adam from Savannah, GA
November 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
This hotel is old and in major need of renovation. The hotel tried charging extra resort fees, etc. The Rooms barely meet expectations of a 1 star hotel, and definitely do not reach a 4 star level. Worst hotel I've stayed at in a long time.
EVERYTHING! Parking was 39$. They Tried overcharging me. Told me my card didn't run, but when I called the credit card company they told me the hotel had already charged my card! The Room was old and nasty! I wouldn't even give this hotel 1 star!

This hotel is old and in major need of renovation. The hotel tried charging extra resort fees, etc. The Rooms barely meet expectations of a 1 star hotel, and definitely do not reach a 4 star level. Worst hotel I've stayed at in a long time. They Tried overcharging me. Told me my card didn't run, but when I called the credit card company they told me the hotel had already charged my card! The Room was old and nasty! I wouldn't even give this hotel 1 star! ...read more

Reviews of The Raleigh Hotel
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Raleigh Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.