Prescott Hotel

Prescott Hotel

Prescott Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
545 Post Street
San Francisco, CA 94102
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Prescott Hotel in San Francisco

See Most Popular hotels in San Francisco
Based on 477 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Prescott Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Prescott Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Prescott Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
August 27, 2015
Couple
5.0
Good location
Very dated, needs major renovation to the rooms
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fresno, CA
August 25, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
no access to ice machine. need more bikes. Hotel said it had wifi but there was nothing in the room to tell us how to access or were we told at check in.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sunnyvale, CA
August 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
I checked in on a Saturday and was able to check in early. The room was quiet.
No coffee in room and coffee service in lobby didn't start until 6:30.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
August 25, 2015
Couple
3.0
The locations was great.
The hotel should not be four stars. The AC was loud and the shower head broke on first used. The hotel was old. I would not recommend this hotel and it should be rated as a 2.5 stars hotel.
Couple
Antoinette Brown from Morenci, AZ
August 25, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location was Great!
Rooms very small & smelled funny or old! Smarty smell.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
August 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Centrally located and convenient
At check in nothing was explained to me. I had to csll down to find out check out. I didn't know there was a daily reception or breakfast. A key was given with my card key and I have yet to figure out what is was for. There were never any valet attendants
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Carlsbad, CA
August 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very quaint, friendly staff, great breakfast.
Couple
Annette from Phoenix, AZ
August 20, 2015
Couple
3.0
Comfortable bed, very quiet.
Very dated. Many things need to be replaced. Not a 4 star hotel.
Family Traveling with Teens
Lori from Santa Barbara, CA
August 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great location , very nice , helpful ! Would stay there every time I'm in SF !And recmend to everyone !
Prices , always looking for a good deal , when staying for more then one night.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
August 18, 2015
Couple
3.0
Good locationThe valet was niceCoffee in lobby was easy to find
The AC didn't work the entire time. Was 84 degrees and sweat all night.Told front desk and said its impossible since it's a brand new AC. Valet later told me otherwise, he hears it every dayLittle black hairs all over bathroom floor and in bed
Reviews of Prescott Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Prescott Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.