Hotel Zeppelin San Francisco

Hotel Zeppelin San Francisco

Hotel Zeppelin San Francisco Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
545 Post Street
San Francisco, CA 94102

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Zeppelin San Francisco in San Francisco

See Most Popular hotels in San Francisco
Based on 550 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Zeppelin San Francisco
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Zeppelin San Francisco
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Zeppelin San Francisco

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Katy, TX
August 2, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was so polite, friendly and courteous. Loved the culture and atmosphere of the hotel.
Nope! I liked everything.
Couple
David from Brownsville, TX
July 25, 2016
Couple
10.0
The decor was very tasteful and cool, and the location was ideal. The hotel was clean, staff was responsive and I can't really think of anything negative to say about this hotel.
We were lucky when we arrived as there were no cars parked in front of the hotel. I can see, however, that if cars had been occupying the parking spaces on the street in front of the hotel we would have had to circle the block until a parking was vacated
Family Traveling with Teens
Elie from Los Angeles, CA
July 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Too noisy air conditioner
Couple
Donna from Jupiter, FL
May 24, 2016
Couple
8.0
Location. It was new and clean. Staff very nice. Bed comfortable. Air worked great.
Rooms were small. Street noise made it loud. Sinks were hard to use. No individual shampoo, travel amenities etc. Workers came in the room without prior notification and put a door on a cabinet that did not even work. Very expensive. No restaurant.
Group Traveler
Mike from Rocklin, CA
November 3, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff were very accommodating. Great location.
Couple
Joseph from Pittsburg, CA
November 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great rooms, service and location. Was perfect.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Las Vegas, NV
November 3, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Location to Union Square and the staff were super friendly and helpful.
Floor creaked in the restroom area.
Elizabeth from Atlanta, GA
October 27, 2015
6.0
The staff were helpful and courteous. The location was pretty central, though if you walk at night to the hotel, you see some pretty sketchy people on the streets.
There was a strange smell in the room when we first arrived. Also, there was some sort of loud machinery related to the air unit behind the bathroom that woke me throughout the night. The room itself was pretty average.
Paulette from Goodyear, AZ
October 26, 2015
8.0
Location was good. Room was clean. Free WiFi. When we arrived, the man out front was very helpful-took our luggage and placed it on a cart. A concierge, was extremely friendly and helpful.
The front desk staff was awful!Check in was at 3:00,but we were made to stand in the lobby for 30 minutes and then given a bad room.We had to get another room. They rarely greeted you when you walked by or smiled. Parking was very expensive.
Business Traveler
Parham from Rockvile Centre, NY
October 26, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
Location
This is not a 4 star hotel At best 2.5 Old, dirty, and dreary
Reviews of Hotel Zeppelin San Francisco
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Zeppelin San Francisco
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.