The Point Orlando Resort

The Point Orlando Resort

The Point Orlando Resort Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
7389 Universal Boulevard
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for The Point Orlando Resort in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 51 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Point Orlando Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the The Point Orlando Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Point Orlando Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jan from Thunder Bay, Canada
May 19, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
September 27, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Augusta, GA
August 12, 2016
Couple
9.0
Everything was very nice
NO maid service
Family Traveling with Young Children
Keri from Wantagh, NY
August 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great location, resort fee was minimum, free parking....this hotel exceeded my expectations. I was a bit nervous, I usually stay at known brand named facilities, but my experience here was great!
My only complaints were the coffee, you were only given two K cups. Anything above that you had to pays dollar per cup. Also the beds were big, comfortable, but if you share the bed with someone who twitches or moves a lot,themattress magnified the movem
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Yankeetown, FL
July 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room and pool area were great.
I liked that the hotel was not on I Drive, however the area it was located in seemed a little run down.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
June 4, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Chelsea, MA
April 24, 2016
10.0
Newly remodeled, upgraded our room for a small fee
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Naugatuck, CT
April 18, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Hallway between the two rooms in the 2 bedroom suite. Gave extra security and allowed both privacy and access between rooms. Desk staff went out of their way to place the rest of our group on the same floor. Great service friendly, accommodating. A+++++
Everything was perfect. Not one complaint or issue.
Solo Traveler
Lindsay from Denver, CO
April 17, 2016
Solo Traveler
4.0
Clean
$60 cab ride from the airport. Key card didn't work, waited for maintenance. No food or mini bar.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Paris, France
March 3, 2016
Couple
10.0
Everything was perfect.
Reviews of The Point Orlando Resort
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Point Orlando Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.