The Point Orlando Resort

The Point Orlando Resort

The Point Orlando Resort Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
7389 Universal Boulevard
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for The Point Orlando Resort in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 47 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Point Orlando Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the The Point Orlando Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Point Orlando Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Yankeetown, FL
July 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room and pool area were great.
I liked that the hotel was not on I Drive, however the area it was located in seemed a little run down.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
June 4, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Chelsea, MA
April 24, 2016
10.0
Newly remodeled, upgraded our room for a small fee
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Naugatuck, CT
April 18, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Hallway between the two rooms in the 2 bedroom suite. Gave extra security and allowed both privacy and access between rooms. Desk staff went out of their way to place the rest of our group on the same floor. Great service friendly, accommodating. A+++++
Everything was perfect. Not one complaint or issue.
Solo Traveler
Lindsay from Denver, CO
April 17, 2016
Solo Traveler
4.0
Clean
$60 cab ride from the airport. Key card didn't work, waited for maintenance. No food or mini bar.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Paris, France
March 3, 2016
Couple
10.0
Everything was perfect.
Couple
Michael from Beech Island, SC
March 2, 2016
Couple
10.0
The check-in staff was exceptionally cheerful and accommodating. It was a pleasure to be greeted with a very warm welcome. Hotel Employee was exceptional. And Yes; dancing was included.
nothing to mention.
Family Traveling with Teens
Wendy from Sulphur, LA
February 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Fantastic location, nice staff, not many other amenities.
A 3 1/2 star hotel should have DAILY housekeeping that does more than supply fresh towels and empty the trash. Also, the bed linens were questionably clean, slept on blankets we had in the car.
Couple
Dawn from Tustin, CA
February 2, 2016
Couple
10.0
the staff met us warmly when we arrived and from them throughout our stay. The room was beautiful and large. We would definitely return!
Business Traveler
Thomas from Soddy Daisy, TN
January 24, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
The attentiveness of the staff.
Not really.
Reviews of The Point Orlando Resort
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Point Orlando Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.