The Pfister Hotel

The Pfister Hotel

The Pfister Hotel Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
424 East Wisconsin Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53202

Hotel Guest Rating for The Pfister Hotel in Milwaukee

# 2 of 62 hotels in Milwaukee
Based on 503 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Pfister Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the The Pfister Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Pfister Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Joliet, IL
July 19, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Rapids, MI
July 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
It was beautiful inside, the space was used well, the rooms and bathroom were very well cleaned and it was within walking distance of everything we wanted to do.
We knew there would be a fee for parking but it was a little higher than expected and I couldn't find it listed anywhere in advance.
Group Traveler
Carrie from Bakersfield, CA
July 15, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Amazing art collection, loved the interactive app. Great history. Pool was nice too!
Loved everything!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pelican Rapids, MN
July 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
Beautiful decore, great staff who were very attentive. Quiet rooms. Location was perfect-located right in downtown and view is excellent
Carpet in entry of room (by door) was damp, and found a beer bottle cap that must have been from another guest staying before.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Mankato, MN
June 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Tall ceilings and comfortable beds.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gurnee, IL
June 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything!!!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kaukauna, WI
May 27, 2015
Couple
8.0
Like to old world architecture, charming hotel
The weather!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kewaskum, WI
May 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
Our stay at the Pfister was excellent! This is how ALL hotels should operate! Staff was outstanding, room was well appointed and immaculate, location was great!Will definitely be back!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Franklin, WI
March 19, 2015
Couple
7.0
The location was great, staff was very helpful.
It was a March Saturday afternoon and out 1st room was very warm (75)and we were getting ready for a wedding. A/C not turned on for the season is what we were told. We moved to a different room with windows that opened 4inches for a little ventilation.
Family Traveling with Young Children
William from Wesley Chapel, FL
March 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Hotel is located Downtown, close to the lakefront and great eating spots on the East Side of Milwaukee.
Had Roaches, and the rooms standard rate is overpriced.

$27 a night for Parking, If you park on the street you need a City of Milwaukee Night Permit.

Reviews of The Pfister Hotel
(1 - 10 of 166 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Pfister Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.