The Peabody

The Peabody

The Peabody Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
149 Union Avenue
Memphis, TN 38103

Hotel Guest Rating for The Peabody in Memphis

# 5 of 107 hotels in Memphis
Based on 623 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Peabody
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the The Peabody
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Peabody

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Shelly from Joplin, MO
April 30, 2015
Couple
8.0
LocationGorgeous lobby
Noise level in hallway and adjoining suites
Lori from North Smithfield, RI
April 29, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lancaster, VA
April 28, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
The beauty of the property, the friendliness & helpfulness of the staff, location was great. It's iconic.
Being charged an additional "hotel service fee" daily. What is that?
Couple
Timothy from Anderson, MO
April 21, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location
Ducks made if VERY busy at times
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
April 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Service was excellent, room was quiet
Self-parking is miserable. Park at a lot across the street for much less money and hassle.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Murfreesboro, TN
April 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I loved the fact that we were totally entertained without ever having to leave the hotel!
I did not like the parking. We had to spare an extra 10 to 15 mins to plan on walking to and from the car. Bein a single mom with 2 little girls, I did not feel safe at all walking a block away to the parking garage. Very inconvenient
Family Traveling with Teens
Gil from Mazor, Israel
April 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Perfect lobby, nice rooms, good location
Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Wauconda, IL
March 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The whole Duck experience was very entertaining.
Parking was pricey and inconvenient. Resort fees for nothing in particular should be outlawed
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Newton, IA
March 22, 2015
Couple
9.0
Atmosphere, location, quality
The check in service was messed up. They had our reservation number under a different name.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amy from St. Louis, MO
March 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The Hotel is beautiful. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The free coffee in the morning was also a very nice perk! We loved watching the ducks!
The indoor pool area should be brighter; it is very dark in there. Actually, the pool area should be renovated. It will be great if there was a bar with the pool.
Reviews of The Peabody
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Peabody
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.