The Pan Pacific Hotel Vancouver

The Pan Pacific Hotel Vancouver

The Pan Pacific Hotel Vancouver Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
300-999 Canada Place
Vancouver, BC V6C 3B5

Hotel Guest Rating for The Pan Pacific Hotel Vancouver in Vancouver

# 16 of 135 hotels in Vancouver
Based on 138 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Pan Pacific Hotel Vancouver
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the The Pan Pacific Hotel Vancouver
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Pan Pacific Hotel Vancouver

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmodns, WA
August 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
August 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
Beds were very comfortable with nice pillows. The rooms were very quiet - we only heard the ringing of one cell phone in the 5 days we were there. Nice turn down service. Nice amenities - a lounge for breakfast and an afternoon drink time.
Wish we had landed one of the rooms with a view over the bay area, but we could still look out our window and see some water and one of the cruise ships that comes to port.
Solo Traveler
Sarah from Minneapolis, MN
August 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Great location
The bed was not very comfortable.

The staff could do a better job of making the hotel a little more inviting. The man who checked me in was a bit rude and very short with me when I asked hime questions.

Couple
Connie from Chicago, IL
August 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was more than expected. The room was upgraded with a beautiful panoramic view.
The acrylic barrier in the terrace restaurant. Parking in the hotel was not discounted.
Family Traveling with Teens
Kimberly from Miami, FL
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Great location, friendly staff, clean room with a view. Food court across the street with McDonalds for the kids and other less expensive dining.
Parking was a little expensive, somewhere around $50 for in and out. No Comp. coffee in the lobby, but they did have coffee pot in the room if you want to make it yourself :(
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Langley, Canada
May 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The views, central location to everyone. Room was big. Staff was great.
Nothing! It was an excellent experience and I can't wait to do it again.
Couple
Steve from Victoria, Canada
April 8, 2015
Couple
7.0
Bed
Expected more for the price
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sammamish, WA
March 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great location by the water. Got there late so we didn't utilize the hotel and amenities. We got a two adjoining rooms which was spacious and layout worked out great for our family.
Business Traveler
David from Brentwood Bay, Canada
March 17, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Staff make or break a grand hotel, and from the valet to the waitresses in the restaurants, the staff at the Pan Pacific are excellent. The view from my room was also pretty spectacular.
Entering the hotel through the massive ( empty during my stay ) convention spaces, up two escalators, and a sea of marble floor, before reaching reception gives the initial impression of a hard, cold hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Snohomish, WA
March 10, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location, staff was excellent
Room amenities and style not quite 4/5 star
Reviews of The Pan Pacific Hotel Vancouver
(1 - 10 of 63 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Pan Pacific Hotel Vancouver
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.