The Pan Pacific Hotel Vancouver

The Pan Pacific Hotel Vancouver

The Pan Pacific Hotel Vancouver Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
300-999 Canada Place
Vancouver, BC V6C 3B5

Hotel Guest Rating for The Pan Pacific Hotel Vancouver in Vancouver

# 21 of 118 hotels in Vancouver
Based on 179 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Pan Pacific Hotel Vancouver
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the The Pan Pacific Hotel Vancouver
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Pan Pacific Hotel Vancouver

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Danielt from Victoria, Canada
January 22, 2018
Group Traveler
1.0
Leaving
Window was leaking water, Maid started to clean my room 2 hours before check out time, Messed up on booking and wouldn’t let us correct it at all
Group Traveler
Jennifer from Severn, Canada
January 17, 2018
Group Traveler
8.0
Our view from our room was magnificent! Thought I was neat that the elevator rugs had the day of the week, changed daily. But they all needed a good vacuum.
Only 2 elevators working. Being on the 20th floor walking was not an option. Elevator moved and stopped too quickly. Nauseous entire trip. Pulling up to hotel, I found the doorman rude when we said we'd be self-parking.
Couple
Katherinepdaly from North Vancouver, Canada
January 16, 2018
Couple
3.0
The outdoor heated pool the view
The carpets were old and shabby, it was about a fifteen minute wait for the elevator every time we needed to get up to our room, the service was not particularly friendly or good.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wa, Australia
January 4, 2018
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
November 24, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lincoln Park, MI
November 16, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Incredible view and great location.
Expensive room service.
Couple
Ryan from North Vancouver, Canada
November 12, 2017
Couple
10.0
The people are very friendly. The location was amazing. The amandities were above and beyond.
Business Traveler
Chris from Laguna Niguel, CA
November 11, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Markham, Canada
August 15, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
location
could have brought crib up earlier to room
Couple
Victor from Buda, TX
July 18, 2017
Couple
10.0
Location was amazing
No
Reviews of The Pan Pacific Hotel Vancouver
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Pan Pacific Hotel Vancouver
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.