Ramada Palmdale

Ramada Palmdale

Ramada Palmdale Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
300 W. Palmdale Blvd.
Palmdale, CA 93551

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Palmdale in Palmdale

# 8 of 13 hotels in Palmdale
Based on 390 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Palmdale
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Palmdale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Palmdale

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Donna from Chula Vista, CA
June 6, 2016
Couple
10.0
The fact they are diligently working to improve its appearance. We lived the breakfast they serve complimentery and hotel employee was more then attentive to our needs and wants!!
The hallways felt dirty because of the walls having marks on them. The grass was weeds and dead and some of the doors are beat up. But overall the hotel was way better then expected and the staff was exemplary!!
Solo Traveler
David from Lancaster, CA
May 22, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
It was very old. But it was OK.
Old building. Room card key lock didn't work very well. Other hotels in the area for the same money are much nicer. Not terrible, just not as nice as the competition.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Palmdale, CA
May 13, 2016
Couple
10.0
Everything was perfect the only thing I disliked was the tv quality it was staticky and there was hardly any channels
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christina from Norwalk, CT
April 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing it was awful I will never go to that place . U get what u pay for
It was awful they double charged me sent to 3diffrent rooms which all the keys didn't work . It was dirty and the nite staff was rude and they have a security guard and he was creepy ! By the time we actually got in a room it was very late
Couple
Oscar from Los Angeles, CA
March 29, 2016
Couple
9.0
Very clean and spacious room for the low price.
not really.
Couple
Alicia from Lancaster, CA
March 3, 2016
Couple
10.0
Clean rooms nice breakfast
Couple
Yvette from Palmdale, CA
February 22, 2016
Couple
7.0
Close to everything
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Palmdale, CA
February 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lancaster, CA
February 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Siobhan from Palmdale, CA
December 17, 2015
10.0
I feel like the staff at your hotel are giving me a hard time ,because of my color,if I was white they wouldn't have dealt with me like they have and ,itsfunny how come I stayed there for six months and never had a problem.not one
Yes how they dealed with me and my friends and family. Would like to speak to speak to there corporate.
Reviews of Ramada Palmdale
(1 - 10 of 52 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Palmdale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.