Ramada Palmdale

Ramada Palmdale

Ramada Palmdale Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
300 W. Palmdale Blvd.
Palmdale, CA 93551

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Palmdale in Palmdale

# 8 of 13 hotels in Palmdale
Based on 371 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Palmdale
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Palmdale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Palmdale

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Karen from Seaside, CA
August 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The price
There was a bad leak in the ceiling of our room. I woke up at 5:00 am to water dripping next to the bed from the shower upstairs. Also the keys did not open the doors after hours when the lobby was closed.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lecanto, FL
August 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Staff
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
July 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The king size bed
The carpet in the room needs cleaning
Verified Hotel Guest from Bullhead City, AZ
July 18, 2015
9.0
Big room, coffee maker, microwave, fridge. Nice pool. Good breakfast. Quiet. Nice elevators.
1st room door would not unlock to enter, moved to 2nd room-same thing, staff was right there to fix door with new batteries.

It's dated but is in nice condition, would stay there again

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hacienda Heights, CA
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Nothing!
UNDERSTAFFED for housekeeping!! When I arrived there were 5 groups of families waiting to check in because their room was not clean yet. It was a holiday weekend and a huge softball tournament. Very unprepared!

This was my worst experience ever. I was given very little time to find a room and almost every hotel was almost sold out. In my room the lamp was broken, the safe didn't work, no fridge, no microwave, no stoppers on either the sink or tub, the paint was chipped in the restroom, my room wasn't cleaned on Saturday, I had to walk downstairs for extra towel because housekeeping doesn't not bring them up to your room, and the ice maker didn't work. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Tammy from Lancaster, CA
June 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
noting
they charged me 250.00 because they said i smoked in the room . i do not even smoke so how could i have done this. they have not answered my request for my money refunded or as to how they decided that the room was smoked in. poor service
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lancaster, CA
June 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
There willingness to correct the issue of giving us a dirty room.
The first room was dirty. They wanted to give me a "discount" if I would stay in the room. I advised them no amount of discount would make me stay in a room that smelled with no working TV.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from El Paso, TX
June 22, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
The staff was Wonderful. They worked with us, as there were 3 adults in our party. Thank You.
People sometimes need to do there laundry. They could not locate the fabric softeners.

I Loved that the Staff was Very Helpful. They went above and beyond... even looking for the fabric softener! Not able to locate! Thank you for the Professional Staff.

Couple
Alfred from Palmdale, CA
January 19, 2015
Couple
8.0
Like the room layout
The breakfast selection and the noise factor in the rooms
Business Traveler
Eric from Los Angeles, CA
December 14, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Ramada Palmdale
(1 - 10 of 111 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Palmdale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.