The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino

The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino

The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
3325 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino in Las Vegas

# 1 of 225 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 959 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Emmanuel from Phoenix, AZ
April 2, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
It was the nicest hotel I have stayed in while in Vegas.
Don't have anything really
Group Traveler
Deshae from Los Angeles, CA
March 31, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Room
Crowd
Group Traveler
Roman from Upland, CA
March 31, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
I got the room upgraded because it was my BD weekend. Plus we got a late check-out and some freebies.
Group Traveler
Nicklas from Selah, WA
March 25, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Everything
They didn't have a room ready for us. Ran out of non smoking rooms but they did accommodate us.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mercer Island, WA
March 23, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
the receptionist was unhelpful when I found out I had 1 king bed when I needed 2 queen beds. I had to play 20 questions with her to figure out my options.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
March 21, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Awesome hotel! Great staff and service! Loved the rooms and vathrooms. Gorgeous!
Group Traveler
Joshua from Brighton, MI
March 17, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Katrina from San Francisco, CA
January 10, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Beautiful hotel, great staff, amazing housekeeping, shopping/restaurants, unobtrusive casino, location, nice facilities, pretty easy access to other places, lovely room, toilet separate from bathroom
Sofa bed was terrible, 3 beds in the room and yet the shower was clear glass- meaning we all had to wait for showers to finish before using any of the bathroom, no room for things in fridge, could use some cheaper dining options, ugly xmas decorations
Group Traveler
Eric from Belmont, CA
January 6, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Cari from Brawley, CA
October 23, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The friendliness of the staff and the choice of restaurants available.
Cigarette smoke.
Reviews of The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino
(1 - 10 of 35 group traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.