The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
3325 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino in Las Vegas

# 1 of 199 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 1936 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Shamira from San Diego, CA
January 24, 2018
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Teauna from Orlando, FL
January 24, 2018
Group Traveler
10.0
Even nicer than the pictures, worth the money!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Castle, DE
January 24, 2018
Group Traveler
10.0
The hotel is outstanding from the checkin to the checkout. The room was amazing. The restaurants delicious. Atmosphere breathtaking. Shops, decor, sites, location, amenities all exceeded my expectations.
The casino was small compared to other hotels, but my mom and Grandmom hit so that was all that mattered.
Group Traveler
Kyla from Los Angeles, CA
January 23, 2018
Group Traveler
6.0
I liked the hotels location and restaurants
I didn’t like how our wasn’t very clean. We also didn’t have room cleaning come once during our stay. Was charged for a dog fee, also resort fee and also a fee to have two beds in our room which is crazy. The staff at the front desk w
Group Traveler
Kerri from Steubenville, OH
January 10, 2018
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Aptos, CA
December 21, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ridgecrest, CA
December 19, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
The room was lovely. It was very comfortable. It was easy to get from the parking garage to our room. It had good security. We really enjoyed our stay.
Group Traveler
Rosalyn from Albuquerque, NM
December 12, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
The room was beautiful
Nothing that I can think about
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Honeoye Falls, NY
December 12, 2017
Group Traveler
2.0
Security guard at oversize vehicle parking lot.
Abysmal communication between hotel staff and guest services (parking / hotel transportation). What should have taken 15 minutes took over 1.5 hours, and negatively impacted our pre-paid plans for the evening.
Group Traveler
Zuriel from Scottsdale, AZ
November 21, 2017
Group Traveler
9.0
The hotel was amazing it’s close to most of the places I wanted to go
Was only one thing that bothered me when I checked in they charged me 80 $ more than the total price you sent me to the email
Reviews of The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino
(1 - 10 of 41 group traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.