The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino

The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino

The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
3325 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino in Las Vegas

# 1 of 225 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 977 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Redmond, WA
April 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
We asked for two queen beds room and they wanted to charge us $50 more every day, I've already paid $--- including the resort fee, totally scam.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nicole from Eagle, CO
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Gorgeous! Luxurious. Great pools.
There were not extra blankets in the room. It took them a while to bring them up to our room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Elizabeth from Tucson, AZ
March 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great location central strip. Great restaurants - although many quite pricey. Not too difficult to get in/out. We and our child were treated well by all staff everywhere we went.
Security at the pool was off-putting. It detracts from the Vegas pool experience to have guys with guns in uniform strutting by every 20 minutes. Maybe pool security could be a bit less visible.Life guards at the grand canal gondolas - really?
Family Traveling with Young Children
Janghee from Chapel Hill, NC
March 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wellington, New Zealand
March 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Spacious and well appointed suite. Great access to casino, dining options.
Air-con gave us dry throats, skin and lips!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from New Canaan, CT
January 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was clean and the staff were friendly.
Restaurants are nice but expensive.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Teresa from Donvale, Australia
December 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Excellent and we spent extra 45 to upgrade room and has unforgettable memory trip. Overall the price is excellent on Christmas peak period
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rick from Irvine, CA
December 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
huge room, comfortable bed, great location, best part is the self parking garage elevator is very close to guest suite elevator, very convenient.
valet has limited space, not available when we try to check in to the hotel. however, later we found out self parking is even more convenient than valet, so not a big issue unless you have a lot of luggages.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Shanghai, China
October 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The suite room is fantastic! Everything satisfied me! I will stay here again if I come back to Las Vegas!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Berkeley Heights, NJ
October 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino
(1 - 10 of 21 family with young children reviews)
See all 201 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.