The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
3325 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino in Las Vegas

# 1 of 207 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 1641 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
January 31, 2017
Couple
7.0
The rooms are spacious and for the summer time there are so many pools! The gym is a perk there are two different gym spaces and the people that work there are very helpful!
The only thing I did not like was we were put on the 45th floor. When we arrived to the room it looked smaller and there was no drop to the living room like the other rooms in the pictures. We moved rooms and paid a upgrade fee to get the room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Oswego, OR
January 17, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Mark from Seattle, WA
January 6, 2017
Couple
6.0
The wifi was easy to get on and was fast.
There is an INSANE resort fee of $39.20 per night. This just irritates me and sets a bad mood right from the start! There is a gap between the double doors into the bathroom that you can see right through into the bathroom (and hear everything too).
Couple
Ashley from Columbus, OH
January 5, 2017
Couple
4.0
Lavo
Service was poor!
Couple
Craig from Chicago, IL
January 2, 2017
Couple
9.0
The rooms are great - tons of space and very clean. Access to awesome restaurants on both properties (Palazzo/Venetian).
Have to say I was unimpressed with the towels, sheets, and robes... very crispy. Need to get some major fabric softener improvements in place. At a 5 star, I expect luxurious and SOFT towels and bedding. Wasn't easy to find a 9/6 video poker either.
Couple
Deborah from La Crescenta, CA
January 1, 2017
Couple
10.0
The staff and room amenities
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ballston Spa, NY
December 30, 2016
Couple
9.0
The room was large and clean. We had a beautiful view of the mountains. This hotel seemed a little less busy than others which I like.
I wish the hotel access, lobby and concierge was more separated from the casino. I did not like having to battle crowds every time I needed to get to the elevators or to the hotel lobby. I wish the smoke free corridor policy was enforced.
Couple
Xuyan from Durham, NC
December 29, 2016
Couple
9.0
The suite is big enough to meet my expectation, and the location is near to shopping malls, other famous hotels, and it's also connected with Venetian which is also excellent indoor shopping experience.
The casino in Palazzo is good, but it would be much better that there are more tables for 1/2 Texas held'em.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Glendora, CA
December 21, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Travis from Seagraves, TX
December 17, 2016
Couple
5.0
The room was awesome
Casino had poor atmosphere
Reviews of The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino
(1 - 10 of 85 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.