The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
3325 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino in Las Vegas

# 1 of 223 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 1541 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Murrieta, CA
August 20, 2016
Couple
9.0
The staff! They were all wonderful! Hotel employee checked us in and she was very sweet, professional and helpful. The hotel is beautiful as well.
It seemed to be a bit noisier in the room than I expected. I could hear people walking, talking, banging, etc. while in the room. I was surprised.
Couple
Janice from Chula Vista, CA
August 20, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jacques from Bridgeport, WV
August 17, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
August 16, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jeremy from Phoenix, AZ
August 15, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kaydance from Spring, TX
August 11, 2016
Couple
7.0
The location, Little Italy, 24/7 hour restaurants, how prompt housekeeping was to clean up a mess previous to our stay.
Our room lacked cleanliness. We found half eaten grapes (I actually stepped on one), a smudged window (it looked like kids had put their mouths and faces against it), and a dirty napkin on the window sill. It was disgusting.
Couple
Thomas from Capistrano Beach, CA
August 11, 2016
Couple
10.0
Wonderful experience.
Resort fee.
Couple
Tom from Westminster, CA
August 11, 2016
Couple
8.0
What I like best was the staff, they were good to me. and they did an excellent job
The bed was really uncomfortable, I had back pains after my stay at the hotel.
Couple
Kevin from Keller, TX
August 9, 2016
Couple
9.0
The endless options available.
I can't think of anything I didn't like when maintenance was needed they were prompt.
Couple
David from Long Beach, CA
August 9, 2016
Couple
10.0
Spacious room and very clean
Awesome hotel and great location on strip
Reviews of The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino
(1 - 10 of 91 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.