The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino

The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino

The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
3325 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino in Las Vegas

# 1 of 225 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 1083 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Blaine, WA
June 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The front desk staff was very gracious. Room was very nice, remote control curtains. Got a total of 3 TVs in the room, one in the bedroom, one in the living/dining room, one in the bathroom. Stayed at many 5 star hotels on the Strip,Palazzo is a fav
Dusty nightstand.
Solo Traveler
John from Portsmouth, RI
May 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
EVERYTHING
NOTHING
Solo Traveler
Sandra from Washington, DC
March 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The rooms and bathrooms were huge, the staff was super friendly, tons of great on-site restaurants and shopping and the casino. I also loved the pools!
Nothing.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancovuer, Canada
January 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Everything was great except what I'm writing in the "didn't like" section.
Got food poisoning at Carnevino. It's the only reason I am not rating a 10/10 for overall experience. This is easily the best hotel in Vegas, if only the restaurants could live up to the reputation. Had dinner at Carnelotto's, also not very impressed.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bemidji, MN
December 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I loved every part of the hotel and my experience with them. Definitely will be staying there again.
Nothing
Solo Traveler
Lingling from Mountain View, CA
December 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
It is the best I think very good location and next to Venetian Hotel many good restaurants and shops around. That is exactly where I want to go to again.
It is the best hotel I have ever choose. One thing is that you need to bring the slippers with you..

Excellent location and environment and best service in the hotel. I recommend the restaurants in the hotel too.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Del Mar, CA
October 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Granada Hills, CA
October 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Room was amazing.
I was very disappointed in the staff. Checkout time is 11. I needed some extra time so I asked for a extension. The lady at the front said I had to check out by 11 or they would charge me a extra night. I always get a late checkout. Very dissappointed.

Great amazing room. Just the first where I was not able to get a late checkout. Every other hotel always grants my request. Will be staying somewhere else now.

Solo Traveler
James from Fairfield, CT
September 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Rooms are fantastic and convenience of amenities.
Room was clean but there were a couple of missed things that prevented the room from being immaculate.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakland, CA
September 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino
(1 - 10 of 10 solo traveler reviews)
See all 201 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.