The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
3325 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino in Las Vegas

# 1 of 223 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 1486 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gyoo Gun from Irvine, CA
July 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
the room style is good
Couple
Alfredo from Mission, TX
July 16, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jennifer from Geneva, IL
July 16, 2016
Couple
8.0
The hotel and casino are beautiful!
Floor was wet in room, drinking glasses were dirty both days (lip stains, etc), had to have them replaced. Phones were very dirty and didn't work well. Room didn't look like it had been thoroughly cleaned in awhile. Room size is great! Pool is amazing!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Hooshang from Thousand Oaks, CA
July 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Every thing was perfect
No
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakland, CA
July 14, 2016
10.0
PALAZZO is amazing, will definitely return.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sergio from Upland, CA
July 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everithing
Nothing
Couple
Paul from Long Beach, CO
July 14, 2016
Couple
1.0
Did not provide us with the luxury suite room that we paid for in the Palazzo Hotel. Offered us two queen beds in a altered end unit. Ended up demanding a king size bed in the Venetian, a much older and less nice hotel. We did not get what we paid for.
Solo Traveler
Melanie from Santa Fe, NM
July 13, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
Great location, easy walking to nearby attractions.
I was on a non-smoking floor, and it still SMELLED SO STRONGLY of marijuana. It was very obnoxious. Did not seem like news to the staff when I informed them.
Business Traveler
Alfreda from Memphis, TN
July 13, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Omg....everything was elegant and indeed a 5 star!
The only think I didn't like was the resort charge of $35 a day...I Never used the pool...so, that was kind of throwing away money!!!! I also didn't like to go down the hall to get ice...and no fridge in the room...but, the room was immaculate!
Group Traveler
Ariana from San Diego, CA
July 13, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.