The Omni King Edward Hotel

The Omni King Edward Hotel

The Omni King Edward Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
37 King Street East
Toronto, ON M5C 1E9

Hotel Guest Rating for The Omni King Edward Hotel in Toronto

# 6 of 168 hotels in Toronto
Based on 431 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Omni King Edward Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the The Omni King Edward Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Omni King Edward Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Thunder Bay, Canada
May 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
everything.
Solo Traveler
Juan from Toronto, Canada
May 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Style of the suite
wifi too expensive
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
April 16, 2015
Couple
9.0
Cleanliness and staff we're very friendly.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bothell, WA
March 17, 2015
Couple
6.0
Beautiful decor.
Room was extremely dry - dehumidifier on overdrive. Front-desk staff was great, but in-house restaurant staff was extremely rude and gave poor service. Maid service did not occur on one day, despite ample opportunity. Trash cans never emptied.
Couple
Heather from Adjala, Canada
February 27, 2015
Couple
7.0
Very Classy yet romantic historical look
The fire alarm went off in the middle of the night :( and then other reviews said it happens quite frequently. That's disappointing because I'll be worried it will happen again if I stay there.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Thornhill, Canada
February 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
Large room, shower. Luxurious bathrobes. Great location. AMAZING customer service.
Couple
Laura from Hanmer, Canada
January 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
We had a newly renovated room which was large, spacious and very clean. The staff was friendly, and we loved the bed turndown service and the ice delivery. Would definitely stay again.
We were advised that due to the construction we had to use Vale parking. I was disappointed to find out that we could have saved $50.00 by going around the corner and parking our car ourselves.

Excellent location, close to great restaurants and shopping.

Couple
Marjori from Stayner, Canada
December 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location / lounge/ bed was extremely comfortable / very quiet
Wish room had small fridge
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jacob from Vancouver, Canada
December 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was amazing. Our server in the hotel restaurant, Stephen, really took care of us.
No free wifi unless you are a first-time customer.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Haileybury, Canada
December 6, 2014
Couple
7.0
location
NO bath tub NO dining room due to renovations
Reviews of The Omni King Edward Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Omni King Edward Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.