Hotels in Toronto

The Omni King Edward Hotel

The Omni King Edward Hotel

The Omni King Edward Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
37 King Street East
Toronto, ON M5C 1E9

Hotel Guest Rating for The Omni King Edward Hotel in Toronto

# 5 of 161 hotels in Toronto
Based on 346 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Omni King Edward Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the The Omni King Edward Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Omni King Edward Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Tara from Hamilton, Canada
April 7, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Daniel from London, Canada
April 5, 2014
Couple
8.0
When you first walk in to the hotel, king Edward greats you. The location is the best.
Rooms decor is a lil dated.
Couple
Maureen from Chicago, IL
April 3, 2014
Couple
9.0
The location was excellent, the bar was quiet and tasteful and food was very good. The fact that signing up as a guest member (for free) entitled us to free in-room wi-fi and free morning coffee delivered to the room.
The wood furniture was somewhat worn, but the hotel appeared to be going through renovations, so this was probably temporary.
Couple
Hieu from Montreal-Nord, Canada
April 2, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ottawa, Canada
April 1, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
It is a regal old building with grand style.
We could not believe that at these prices they proposed to charge an additional $15/day for internet services which are free almost everywhere now.
Solo Traveler
David from Lasalle, Canada
April 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
I liked that Tim Hortons was close and the TTC Subway too.
Yes first of the carpet in my room 864 was old and very dirty, Its need to be replaced. The Cable was very lacking, missing the food network and Comedy Central.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waterloo, Canada
April 1, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dunrobin, Canada
April 1, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
I loved the service and attention to detail, but the location is outstanding, walk to everything, services right there and in the middle of everything.
No

Very beautiful, charming, the staff went the extra mile for you and we warm and friendly. I was very impressed. Great fitness center, able to walk to a grocery store, and drug store for last minute needs. Close to union station, and the area full of character. Made my stay the best I have experienced in Toronto so far.

Group Traveler
Michael from Klienburg, Canada
April 1, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Spencer from Long Island City, NY
March 30, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
IT'S BEAUTIFUL! And the food is delicious.
Nope!

Elegant, wonderful staff, delicious breakfast, beautiful interior, fabulous bed and armchairs in the room, super fast internet, excellent location.

Reviews of The Omni King Edward Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Omni King Edward Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg