The Nines, A Luxury Collection Hotel, Portland

The Nines, A Luxury Collection Hotel, Portland

The Nines, A Luxury Collection Hotel, Portland Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
525 Southwest Morrison
Portland, OR 97204
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Nines, A Luxury Collection Hotel, Portland in Portland

# 10 of 140 hotels in Portland
Based on 312 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Nines, A Luxury Collection Hotel, Portland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the The Nines, A Luxury Collection Hotel, Portland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Nines, A Luxury Collection Hotel, Portland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
February 4, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
In hotel signage not good. You are left to guess where to go and what to do. Valet parking is a little pricey and it takes time to get your car-(they did advise us of that). No coffee in room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
January 26, 2016
Couple
7.0
Location within downtown Portland cannot be beat.
The room I was placed in had no outdoor facing windows.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hood River, OR
January 25, 2016
Couple
10.0
We love the location. It's in the heart of the city and walking distance to great restaurants. If you want a quite little hotel, this is not for you. Hotel employee at check in was super helpful and made great restaurant suggestions.
Solo Traveler
S from Mercer Island, WA
January 25, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Room was small.
Solo Traveler
Stephen from Kirkland, WA
January 24, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Accomodations
$43 for parking
Couple
Robert from Federal Way, WA
January 20, 2016
Couple
9.0
Brand new room was beautiful. The rooftop bar was a great experience as well. Very helpful bell staff.
It was expensive!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
January 19, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Jann from Seattle, WA
January 13, 2016
10.0
Close to everything
No swimming pool
Couple
Elizabeth from Gladstone, OR
January 5, 2016
Couple
1.0
That it was need Pioneer Place
We went to check in at 4:30p. We waited 30 mins to get to the front desk our room was not ready. We came back at 6:00p and had to wait another 30 mins to get our room key. We didn't get into our room until 6:30pm.
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
January 4, 2016
8.0
Had a great location and the room was in good condition though small.
We have stayed in 4 star hotels in Portland that were comparable and had better rooms in terms of view/size.
Reviews of The Nines, A Luxury Collection Hotel, Portland
(1 - 10 of 129 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Nines, A Luxury Collection Hotel, Portland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.