New Otani Kaimana Beach Hotel

New Otani Kaimana Beach Hotel

New Otani Kaimana Beach Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
2863 Kalakaua Avenue
Honolulu, HI 96815

Hotel Guest Rating for New Otani Kaimana Beach Hotel in Honolulu

# 15 of 178 hotels in Honolulu
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
New Otani Kaimana Beach Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the New Otani Kaimana Beach Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the New Otani Kaimana Beach Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Juanita from Creedmoor, TX
September 18, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Clean and the staff was very helpful I liked the flowers the cleaning lady left on our pillows every time they did our beds.
Michelle Anne from Ewa Beach, HI
August 1, 2017
10.0
View, modern updated features, awesome valet.
Our trip was perfect! Excellent place to relax and sleep while being close to down town .
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Cruz, CA
July 29, 2017
Couple
10.0
The location on the beach was fabulous. The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was beautiful and the view was stunning.
Couple
Michael from Wasilla, AK
May 18, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Carlos, CA
January 12, 2017
Couple
8.0
TRANQUIL,ATTENTIVENES
LACKED LAUNDRY /CLEANING BAGS IN ROOM. A BIT PRICY
Couple
Nadine from Verona, NJ
September 28, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location
Small bathroom without a real door Limited room service menu
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hayward, CA
September 21, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
on the out skirts of Wikiki
no
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Farmington, NY
November 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff all spoke Japanese, the room was sensational, the food options varied and tasty.
Couple
Milagros from Redondo Beach, CA
October 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location. Away from the madness of Waikiki with its own little beach. You can get to it by driving down Kapahulu, and avoid the craziness of Kalakaua avenue. It's beautiful and QUIET. Brunch at the Hau Tree Lanai is a treat.
It used to be that you could self-park as a guest. Now they require you to valet, which is a PITA. I'm in and out a lot when I'm on Oahu, and I don't like having to deal with valet, when I can see my car from the entrance. And it's expensive.
Business Traveler
Jennifer from Federal Way, WA
October 24, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The ocean view room had a gorgeous view
The lobby furniture appeared old and worn out
Reviews of New Otani Kaimana Beach Hotel
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the New Otani Kaimana Beach Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.