The Mosser

The Mosser

The Mosser Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
54 Fourth Street
San Francisco, CA 94103

Hotel Guest Rating for The Mosser in San Francisco

See Most Popular hotels in San Francisco
Based on 327 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Mosser
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the The Mosser
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Mosser

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from South Lake Tahoe, CA
June 30, 2015
Couple
8.0
2nd floor was great for people watching and the stairs
Family Traveling with Teens
Colleen from Deltona, FL
June 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Its uniqueness
Liked it small beds

Charming,nice breakfast and coffee

Couple
Michael from Cincinnati, OH
June 8, 2015
Couple
8.0
It was modern. Very clean. Very close to shopping and entertainment.
The valet parking rate is $45. Parking rate should be for a full 24 hours from the time you park, not by when the rate changes for the day. Room was very small. No closet space.

Overall, this is a charming hotel. Friendly and professional staff. Very clean and modern hotel. Bed was very comfortable. Close to shopping and lots entertainment options.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Duluth, GA
June 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very convenient location and the staff were very friendly and helpful.
Room was slightly small but was ok for me since I was a solo traveler.
Couple
Kimberly from Saltillo, MS
May 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
Excellent price for a well-run, clean hotel. Decor is great. Service was amazing.
Rooms are small, but are okay for a couple. I do recommend getting a room with a private bath. Completely worth it.
Group Traveler
Matthew from West Pymble, Australia
April 4, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
Apples during the day, quiet at night, and close to everything, with food just down the road.
The room was quite small, and the bathroom door couldn't close because it had come off its top hinges.
Solo Traveler
Charles from Wilsonville, AL
February 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Friendly employees, clean rooms, and an overall great experience
The rooms were a bit small
Solo Traveler
Juan Manuel from Munich, Germany
February 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Omaha, NE
February 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
February 14, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
I left after checking in before spending the night because they had bed bugs
Bed bugs made me leave.

They still haven't refunded my $ even though I did not spend the night.

Reviews of The Mosser
(1 - 10 of 149 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Mosser
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.