The Mill Resort And Suites

The Mill Resort And Suites in Palm Beach

The Mill Resort And Suites

The Mill Resort And Suites Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.7/10
J.E. Irausquin Blvd. 330
Palm Beach
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Mill Resort And Suites in Palm Beach

# 3 of 14 hotels in Palm Beach
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Mill Resort And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the The Mill Resort And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Mill Resort And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Alejandro from Fairfax, VA
January 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Good location only
Checking service was terrible. It tool 2 hours becuse the person did not know what to do. It was an untrained person that did not know how the reservation system works. Then he said that i will het a noce room, bit the room was in a terible location. Bad
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ziad from Maracaibo, Venezuela
December 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
La ubicacion del hotel, es relajado y servicial.
Una sola barra de jabon, y falta un poquito de mantenimiento en las habitaciones.
Esteban from Norcross, GA
October 19, 2014
1.0
the manager was very rude, she was dutch,I will never go back,her English was very limited, she charged me $48 for changing me to another room when I was clearly the hotel mistake.that's all I have to say.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orient, OH
August 11, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hamilton, Canada
April 27, 2014
Couple
3.0
location and the pool looked nice, also very nice bartender and bellhop.
room was freezing cold, unable to modify the air conditioning to make it warmer and no warm blankets available. had to sleep with a jacket on. tiny patio faced parking lot with cars very close. not pleasant. small, enclosed hallways.

needed to assert ourselves in order for someone to check us out b/c of an argument between a family staying there and the front desk person. front desk person seemed confused and not able to deal with problem. couldn't wait to get out of there.

Couple
Lawrence from Fresno, TX
February 7, 2014
Couple
3.0

Upon arrival to check in(5:30pm)the room was not ready. Waited 30 minutes... Once we arrived to the room, the shower had mold and mildew along with small creatures crawling everywhere that resembled ants. On the next morning we requested a different room to our surprise was quite nice. Wondering why we were not offered this room upon arrival? Needless to say we will never return to the Mill or suggest it to anyone we know. ...read more

Couple
Jason from Queen Creek, AZ
November 24, 2013
Couple
5.0
Hot tub in the room!! That was so nice!
Price was higher than quoted on Priceline when you got there with towel fees and booking fees

Clean room but ice cold or hot. The ac unit had one temp. So it was either on or off. On was freezing. Off was hot. Pick your choice.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
November 10, 2013
Solo Traveler
7.0
The price was about $20 higher than my reservation that I made on Priceline. $20 over and above the taxes.
Solo Traveler
Rex from Atlanta, GA
May 30, 2013
Solo Traveler
2.0
The room was poorly cleaned prior to my arrival. The bathroom reeked of stale urine, and the bedding was visibly dirty. I am sorely disappointed and didn't even bother sleeping in the room. I spent the night in the jeep that I rented.

I wouldn't stay here again. There's also a charge of $100 still 'pending' on my card. I believe they called this a 'deposit'.

Couple
Joyce from Rotterdam, Netherlands
February 11, 2013
Couple
9.0
The nice jacuzy and that great big bed.
-The toilet has, even if you are carefull, very quick, a drain-problem.(The maintanancepersonel is very helpfull!!!!)-I missed a simple breakfast in the morning.
Reviews of The Mill Resort And Suites
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Mill Resort And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg