The Mill Resort And Suites

The Mill Resort And Suites

The Mill Resort And Suites Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.7/10
J.E. Irausquin Blvd. 330
Palm Beach

Hotel Guest Rating for The Mill Resort And Suites in Palm Beach

# 3 of 15 hotels in Palm Beach
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Mill Resort And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the The Mill Resort And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Mill Resort And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Vandin from Coral Springs, FL
January 2, 2018
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing. It was all awful
Everything was bad from location, staff, room, conditions, amenities. Just a dump! Even the outdoor jacuzzi next to the pools had cold water!!!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Willemstad, Netherlands
January 1, 2018
Couple
5.0
The room. for a marriot chain hotel they need more improvement
Yes they do not go the extra mile for the guest.that was my experience.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Ottawa, Canada
December 31, 2017
Senior Travelers
7.0
The evening entertainment - Abaco band was phenomenal. The rooms, front lobby and pool area have been recently renovated and are acceptable for the 3 star rating. Shuttle service to and from the beach was welcome but inconsistent .
Not enough shady areas around the pool
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cur, Curacao
December 28, 2017
Couple
1.0
Location
When we went to the room it was not the room that i have paid for. I called frontdesk and the hotel employee told me that is no other room available that we have to wait till the next day, very unprofessional and he did not know the diff between
Couple
Angelica from Caracas, Venezuela
November 28, 2017
Couple
8.0
Quality price relation
Minor troubles with room forniture and shower
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Delray Beach, FL
November 21, 2017
Couple
1.0
The room was horrible!!!!!! To start off no hot water they ran out of bars of soap........ air conditioner was less than perfect, would turn off in the middle of the night and you only realize it when you wake up sweating!!!!!
Family Traveling with Teens
Charlotte from El Paso, TX
November 15, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Beverly from Fort Lauderdale, FL
October 24, 2017
Couple
1.0
Wasn't informed about all the construction, or Marriot pool reciprocal prior to booking
Couple
Debbie from East Canton, OH
October 12, 2017
Couple
7.0
The room size was very nice and roomy, there was a family restaurant on the grounds and it was very clean and staff was friendly. Once Construction is complete, the place will be very nice. The pools will be Awesome, with a wet bar in them.
There was a lot of construction going on and that would have been nice to know when booking the room. We stayed over the weekend and there was no construction going on Sunday, which was nice. The view out our window was of the construction.
Group Traveler
Paul from Katy, TX
October 1, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of The Mill Resort And Suites
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Mill Resort And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.