The Mediterranean Inn

The Mediterranean Inn in Seattle

The Mediterranean Inn

The Mediterranean Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
425 Queen Anne Avenue North
Seattle, WA 98109

Hotel Guest Rating for The Mediterranean Inn in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 119 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Mediterranean Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the The Mediterranean Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Mediterranean Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Karen from Wimberley, TX
February 24, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Location. Lots of restaurants, banks, grocery stores etc. w/in walking distance. Rooftop view was amazing. Rooms were not as small as I expected from other reviews. Pleasantly surprised about that.
Nothing. Great 3 night stay.
Group Traveler
Xian from New York, NY
February 3, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Location is amazing! Only 10mins walk to space needle, close to harbor and pike market! Definitely like it!! :)
The room was too tiny : (

The hotel doesn't have Restaurant but there're a lot of good restaurants nearby, and there's a Starbucks on the first floor.

Family Traveling with Teens
Soonyong from Victoria, Canada
February 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Pretty quiet location, kind staff, better than what I expected. Room is also very nice.
I did make a deposit it when I checked in that place. But they didn't cancel it. So I couldn't even use my credit card for making deposit other hotel.
Couple
Kathy from Redding, CA
February 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
Loved the curb appeal, nice front desk girl, roof top view, location was perfect..very clean hotel
Our room was beautiful but small, we were out and about so didn't really matter to us
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Anacortes, WA
January 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Great location to Seattle Center activities. Walk to restaurants, stores.
Parking can be an issue.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Meridian, ID
January 13, 2015
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Julie from Rockford, MI
January 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The staff was incredible. Very friendly, & helpful. The location was very convient.
The furnace was a bit loud & could be to loud and to warm. The window was very drafty and cold.
Couple
Gilbert from San Lorenzo, CA
January 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
they provide your request and needs right away. The rooms are always clean. The staff were awesome.
none.

The location of the hotel is pretty close to places that most tourist wanted to go and visit.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
December 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location is great, right in the heart of Queen Anne, shops, restaurants are all near.
The hotel is old and has built in wall heaters that don't function well. Therefor we were in a cold , cold room. Remodeling and upgrades are needed to rooms and the fitness room. This is a two - two and half star hotel not luxury.
Group Traveler
Matthew from Spokane, WA
December 31, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
We received everything we were looking for. Clean, quiet rooms, friendly staff, off-street parking, and employees with local knowledge.
Reviews of The Mediterranean Inn
(1 - 10 of 89 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Mediterranean Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg