The Mediterranean Inn

The Mediterranean Inn

The Mediterranean Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
425 Queen Anne Avenue North
Seattle, WA 98109

Hotel Guest Rating for The Mediterranean Inn in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 187 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Mediterranean Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the The Mediterranean Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Mediterranean Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waunakee, WI
April 11, 2017
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Yue from Beijing, China
April 9, 2017
Group Traveler
8.0
The location is perfect
There is no breakfast
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
March 19, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Billings, MT
January 18, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The location was great!
My room was chilly, the heat didn't work. I did not complain, I wore a sweatshirt:)
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lopez Island, WA
December 12, 2016
Couple
10.0
We had a very quiet room on the 5th floor, west side. It was clean and pleasant and had everything we needed. The price was quite reasonable in December, anyway. I would be less enthusiastic about paying a much higher rate for an interior room in summer
No, the parking was convenient, staff was pleasant, room was clean
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
October 25, 2016
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hermitage, TN
October 21, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The decor and the ambience was perfect. Plus the perfect view
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from South San Francisco, CA
September 6, 2016
Couple
10.0
Centrally located. Walking distance from attractions, restaurants, and groceries. Clean, comfortable room and breathtaking rooftop views.
The elevator was slow.
Couple
Renee from Manitowoc, WI
August 24, 2016
Couple
8.0
I liked the conveniences offered such as laundry and the exercise room and the roof top and the fact they stock wine glasses and cork screws. I appreciated the friendly staff including housekeeping staff and the lobby is comfortable.
The rooms are old and outdated. I would suggest new carpeting throughout the hotel especially in the rooms.
Family Traveling with Teens
Tiffanie from Long Beach, CA
August 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
We had a corner room on the 3rd floor. Multiple windows, lots of fresh air. Beds were comfortable and the little kitchenette was nice to have. The extra blankets provided were so plush I wanted to take one home. The staff was courteous and fun.
Wouldn't change a thing. Our stay was amazing.
Reviews of The Mediterranean Inn
(1 - 10 of 58 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Mediterranean Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.