The Maxwell Hotel

The Maxwell Hotel

The Maxwell Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
300 Roy Street
Seattle, WA 98109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Maxwell Hotel in Seattle

# 3 of 166 hotels in Seattle
Based on 194 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Maxwell Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the The Maxwell Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Maxwell Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Whitehorse, Canada
October 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Chad from Honolulu, HI
October 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Nice rooms, decent price. Walking distance to Needle and monorail. Free parking. Nice neighborhood.
Nope

They also have a small pool and fitness room. Didn't get a chance to try.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kapaa, HI
October 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff is outstanding.
No. I will return again when I visit Seattle.

The staff and the location can't be beat.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jason from Langley, Canada
September 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great location and included free parking

Clean and modern hotel. Good amenities and very kind and helpful staff.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Tucker, GA
June 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The hotel staff goes above and beyond what is expected. Also, the hotel is located in a very cool little neighborhood with great restaurant. Also they serve wonderful little cupcakes mid day :
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Orchard, WA
April 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean rooms with nice amenities, free parking
Restaurant does not serve breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nana from Vancouver, WA
April 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Staff was nice.
I had people staying above me that were so loud. Let hotel staff know and nothing was done. Only bad experince I had

It was ok...loved location.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Joanne from Delta, Canada
March 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great location and friendly knowledgable staff.
The pool is a little small, but the kids still had fun!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Langley, Canada
March 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
I liked the free coffee and cupcakes and the option to borrow free bicycles. The location next to Seattle centre was great.
The pool is TINY!!!!! And there is no hot tub. We book specifically for a pool for our son and we didn't even bother to go in this one. The room also only had a shower and no bathtub. The view out the window was of a wall :(

The decor and colours were eclectic and the atmosphere was relaxed. The staff were very nice and professional and the location was fantastic.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Olympia, WA
January 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of The Maxwell Hotel
(1 - 10 of 13 family with young children reviews)
See all 65 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the The Maxwell Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.