Hotels in Minneapolis

The Marquette By Hilton

The Marquette By Hilton

The Marquette By Hilton Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
710 Marquette Avenue
Minneapolis, MN 55402

Hotel Guest Rating for The Marquette By Hilton in Minneapolis

# 5 of 76 hotels in Minneapolis
Based on 256 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Marquette By Hilton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the The Marquette By Hilton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Marquette By Hilton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stewartville, MN
April 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was beautiful and spacious. Great location downtown...and teh staff were friendly. Easy check in and out. Had a wonderful time- and will for sure go back and stay there again.
Couple
Robert from Iola, WI
April 8, 2014
Couple
8.0
Great location in downtown Minneapolis near restaurants and nightlife. On site parking is a plus.
Couple
Tony from Saint Paul, MN
March 31, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great room for the price. Good location.
Wouldn't let me gain hilton honor points since I booked through a 3rd party
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sioux Falls, SD
March 31, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ashland, WI
March 31, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Great location in the IDS complex, great restaurant on site and close by. Shopping of all sorts next door and completely connected to the skywalk system.
House keeping forgot to leave me a tea bag the second day. Had to find something. Parking was quite expensive, but very handy.

Great place to stay and an excelent value, except for parking which is very expensive.

Group Traveler
Angela from Saint Paul, MN
March 31, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was very helpful.
The room key did not work well. I could not get the door open to the room.w

Wonderful location. Loved it.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Byron, MN
March 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Cleanliness, nice employees, central location with access to shopping and restaurants.
Parking is $17 per night which I think could be lower

Had a great experience; liked the price from priceline.com; received $5 starbucks coupon and a free in-room movie

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sioux Falls, SD
March 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
The room, staff, cleanliness, location was excellent.
There was a buzzing sound that seemed to occur about every 5 minutes. This sound was heard in the room as well as the hallway. When we inquired about it they told us it would stop at 6:00PM, which it did. If you wanted to nap it would be impossible.

I also found it strange that the TV was off to the side rather then directly in front of the bed. Those of us who like to what TV to fall asleep would both need to be on our side, which didn't work so well.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mankato, MN
March 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location was great
They were renovating the room above us and it was constant noise! We also couldn't get moved!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, WI
March 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location + value
Everything was more than acceptable

I would stay there again

Reviews of The Marquette By Hilton
(1 - 10 of 157 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Marquette By Hilton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg