The Marquette By Hilton

The Marquette By Hilton

The Marquette By Hilton Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
710 Marquette Avenue
Minneapolis, MN 55402

Hotel Guest Rating for The Marquette By Hilton in Minneapolis

# 5 of 77 hotels in Minneapolis
Based on 351 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Marquette By Hilton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the The Marquette By Hilton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Marquette By Hilton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
June 29, 2015
Couple
9.0
Easy access to skyway system. Centrally located in downtown Minneapolis. Close to nearby shops,cafes and dining spots. Corner rooms offer a little more space/great views of downtown.
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hudson, WI
June 24, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Julie from Albert Lea, MN
June 22, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Clean updated rooms
Business Traveler
Leslie from Houston, TX
June 16, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
the room
the wait for check in. it was way behind

great if you have a few hours extra to wait for your room to be open

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Menasha, WI
June 9, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
location
the price. to much to park.
Business Traveler
Mike from Minot, ND
June 3, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Location, friendliness of staff, size of room and bathroom.
Each time I stay, I don't sleep as well because I can't get the room cool enough. The Crowne Plaza has the identical thermostat and the room adjusts to the temperature that I set it. I'll be returning in October but am unlikely to stay at your hotel.
Couple
Betty from Minot, ND
May 30, 2015
Couple
9.0
Bed was very comfortable.
Paying full price for parking.
Couple
Adam from Fargo, ND
May 28, 2015
Couple
2.0
The room was average at best and it had a decent location.
Walls had holes, shower was too powerful and just hurt, staff asked for unnecessary information, TV remote was broken, my brothers remote was not only broken but so was the input on the TV, WiFi was nearly $20 per room. This was the worst hotel ever.
Couple
Zacharia from Mason City, IA
May 27, 2015
Couple
2.0
It was close to downtown
The service was horrible. domestic disturbance at 3 a.m. in the morning right next door. lots of violence called 4 times to front desk. they did nothing did not offer to move us and after we told them in the morning they said "sorry bye"
Verified Hotel Guest from Perham, MN
May 27, 2015
8.0
It was so hot in our room and the air conditioning didn't work.
Reviews of The Marquette By Hilton
(1 - 10 of 100 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Marquette By Hilton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.