The Marina Inn on San Francisco Bay

The Marina Inn on San Francisco Bay

The Marina Inn on San Francisco Bay Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
68 Monarch Bay Drive
San Leandro, CA 94577

Hotel Guest Rating for The Marina Inn on San Francisco Bay in San Leandro

# 1 of 1 hotels in San Leandro
Based on 39 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Marina Inn on San Francisco Bay
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Check Rates and Availability at the The Marina Inn on San Francisco Bay
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Marina Inn on San Francisco Bay

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from San Pedro, CA
July 1, 2017
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Leandro, CA
May 29, 2017
Couple
10.0
I often stay there, they never dissapoint
Solo Traveler
Tracy from Tracy, CA
April 10, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff and able to leave my car there while I travelled at a small additional cost
Immediately after booking online, an ad popped up that I could have gotten the room for $25 less!
Senior Travelers
Linda from Tillamook, OR
January 28, 2017
Senior Travelers
8.0
Very bright, cheerful, clean. Location excellent! Beautiful view. Breakfast good. Great coffee. The free bikes! The easy access to walking around the Marina with my elderly father. It was the best! Very quiet and peaceful.
Bed was a bit firm for my taste.
Verified Hotel Guest from Paso Robles, CA
November 29, 2016
10.0
This hotel was clean, nice beds and the shower was great, much better than expected seeing how you have to drive through some not so nice parts of San Leandro. The hotel breakfast was good with a nice selection of breakfast foods.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bakersfield, CA
October 25, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lisa from Rocklin, CA
July 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
We like staying at this hotel. This was our second time there an will definitely stay again when needed. Love the location an bay view!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jessica from San Leandro, CA
January 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Breakfast
The room next to us was so loud music blaring them drinking singing smoking weed and cigaretts when there is suppose to be a non smoking hotel when on until four in the morning got no sleep
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rancho Cordova, CA
November 16, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
This was the worst customer service I have ever experienced in a hotel. I've never made a complaint about a hotel before, but this place is horrific.
There was blood - not mine - on and in the bed when I got in. I had to call and ask for new sheets. Later, when I followed up with the management regarding my bill, I was accused that it was my blood. UNBELIEVABLE.
Business Traveler
Brandon from Turlock, CA
March 22, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The location, being right next to the marina.
Nope.
Reviews of The Marina Inn on San Francisco Bay
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Marina Inn on San Francisco Bay
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.