The Manhattan Hotel At Times Square

The Manhattan Hotel At Times Square

The Manhattan Hotel At Times Square Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
790 7Th Avenue At 51St Street
New York, NY 10019
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Manhattan Hotel At Times Square in New York City

See Most Popular hotels in New York City
Based on 604 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Manhattan Hotel At Times Square
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the The Manhattan Hotel At Times Square
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Manhattan Hotel At Times Square

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ann Arbor, MI
May 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location - the only thing.
The facilities in this hotel are really old. My family lived on the 10th floor and the air-conditioner had a very big noise. Sometimes it had a bicker voice.
Couple
Johnny from San Marcos, TX
May 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Williamstown, NJ
April 28, 2015
Couple
8.0
Walls were very thin, could hear people talking clearing next door.
Couple
Catherine from Bloomfield Hills, MI
April 20, 2015
Couple
7.0
The location is perfect for walking or taking the subway. Staff was very pleasant and helpful.
The lobby and rooms are in good shape but the hallways are in great need of some attention negatively impacting the experience.
Solo Traveler
Timothy from West Haven, CT
April 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
it was fine
Family Traveling with Teens
Ann from Leesburg, GA
April 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Location was great and the staff were so nice.
The bathroom ceilings were peeling.

Our first room had water under the bathtub and the front desk lady was so nice and moved us to an even bigger room.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hampton Park, Australia
April 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Close to everything For the price I payed it was a bargain The staff where amazingCheck out time of midday and fir the first time ever housekeeping never knocked once to find out what time I was going, I never had that in a five star hotel!
Some of the rooms need an update, which is happening. For the price I payed it was a bargain
Solo Traveler
Chunghyo from Louisville, KY
March 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
location is good
hotel room is pretty old
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bexley, OH
March 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The location of the hotel was fantastic. We drove in from Columbus Ohio and I also picked the hotel because they had a parking garage affiliated with the hotel, which provided less anxiety about finding somewhere safe to park my car during my stay.
The room was a little dated but it was clean. Checking in was very crowded and long waits for the elevators at the time of check in.
Solo Traveler
Charles from Parkland, FL
March 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
No restaurant
Reviews of The Manhattan Hotel At Times Square
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Manhattan Hotel At Times Square
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.