The Manhattan Hotel At Times Square

The Manhattan Hotel At Times Square

The Manhattan Hotel At Times Square Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
790 7th Avenue At 51st Street
New York, NY 10019

Hotel Guest Rating for The Manhattan Hotel At Times Square in New York City

See Most Popular hotels in New York City
Based on 614 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Manhattan Hotel At Times Square
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the The Manhattan Hotel At Times Square
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Manhattan Hotel At Times Square

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Billie from Charlotte, NC
August 13, 2015
Couple
1.0
Location
Tub and sink was stopped up my entire stay...Bathroom decor is very old and disgusting looking.

Dirty...Ice Machine On 22nd floor didn't work and the tray at the bottom was filled with dirty nasty smelly water..

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from La Crosse, WI
July 15, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Lisa from Ligonier, PA
July 14, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
Location
Hotel is outdated, dirty & extra charges for resort fees added in $21.72 after room was paid Could not shut off water in bathroom that ran a total of 16 hours straight full blast and still running when we lift. Not worth location would rather have walked.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ruth from N Richland Hills, TX
July 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location was great . Terrible smell in bathroom and the bathroom light didon't work right. I did report it but it wasn't done while we were there. Plus I didn't catch that 22.00 a day service fee which took me by surprise. That wasn't right.
Same as above
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dequincy, LA
June 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location
Family Traveling with Teens
Jane from Bedford, PA
June 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Maria R from North Chesterfield, VA
June 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
La ubicacion es excelente, la habitación muy bien y la atencion perfecta
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Owatonna, MN
June 11, 2015
Couple
2.0
Location and housekeeping.
I stayed for a total of 6 days. Ice machine on floor never worked and had a pool of filthy water in catch basin. Front desk told us to go to another floor. TV reception was bad all week and desk just blamed cable.
Business Traveler
Lance from Exeter, PA
June 5, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Price and location
Rooms are dated and lighting is inadequate.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ann Arbor, MI
May 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location - the only thing.
The facilities in this hotel are really old. My family lived on the 10th floor and the air-conditioner had a very big noise. Sometimes it had a bicker voice.
Reviews of The Manhattan Hotel At Times Square
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Manhattan Hotel At Times Square
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.