The Magnolia Hotel Dallas

The Magnolia Hotel Dallas

The Magnolia Hotel Dallas Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
1401 Commerce Street
Dallas, TX 75201

Hotel Guest Rating for The Magnolia Hotel Dallas in Dallas

# 9 of 180 hotels in Dallas
Based on 91 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Magnolia Hotel Dallas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the The Magnolia Hotel Dallas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Magnolia Hotel Dallas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita Falls, TX
August 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great decor, and view.
Couple
Dana from Aubrey, TX
June 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
Will absolutely be back. One of my best hotel experiences thus far! The breakfast was incredible. Not your run of the mill complimentary buffets for sure!!!
There is not one thing I found to be unpleasant.
Solo Traveler
Kaila from Irving, TX
May 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was nice.
The tub in the bathroom was piling.
Family Traveling with Teens
Cynthia from West Monroe, LA
May 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
We had the most wonderful stay... FANTASTIC!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Our room was 1517... the only issue we had was that the tub would not hold water for a bath... That really needs to be addressed... We still enjoyed our stay immensely!!!!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chino Hills, CA
March 9, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Daily breakfast was good, evening milk and cookies were a special treat, and the local shuttle was a nice touch. The hotel is ideally located in an area that is within easy walking distance of a variety of eateries, so your options abound.
Nothing...Keep up the good work!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Parramatta, Australia
January 10, 2015
Couple
9.0
Good location, excellent customer service by (bar staff), great recommendation by valet who arranged our private driver.
No mirror in main room.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Belton, MO
January 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
large room and bathroom. Queen beds great breakfast,cocktail hour and milk and cookies
carpet was dark and dated

I would recommend this hotel, friendly staff, big rooms, breakfast included.We loved the milk and cookies!

Couple
Darrell from Midland, TX
December 27, 2014
Couple
9.0
Room was very large. Great for the price.
There was hair on the floor in bathroom and carpets needed vac.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Ada, MI
December 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
It had character
Food was the same every morning. Not enough seating for breakfast. Elevators were slow (but they were working on two of them)
Couple
Eric from Lubbock, TX
December 23, 2014
Couple
3.0
We were comped the valet parking because of the inop elevators
Out of 5 elevators only 2 were functional. While attempting to checkout Sunday morning, we waited on the 9th floor for 30 mins for an elevator. We walked down 9 flights of stairs!
Reviews of The Magnolia Hotel Dallas
(1 - 10 of 51 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Magnolia Hotel Dallas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.