Magnolia Hotel Dallas Downtown

Magnolia Hotel Dallas Downtown

Magnolia Hotel Dallas Downtown Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
1401 Commerce Street
Dallas, TX 75201

Hotel Guest Rating for Magnolia Hotel Dallas Downtown in Dallas

# 12 of 156 hotels in Dallas
Based on 132 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Magnolia Hotel Dallas Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Magnolia Hotel Dallas Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Magnolia Hotel Dallas Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
November 20, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tinley Park, IL
November 9, 2017
Couple
7.0
The coffee shop next door was very convenient. Bed was comfortable
Ron was extremely dark. Very poor lighting. Carpeting very dated and worn. Bottles of water 4 or 5 dollars. Should be complementary. Won’t stay again.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Carbondale, IL
October 31, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
 the front desk was so helpful!!! She was able to help us with so many things 😁
Group Traveler
Crista from Fayetteville, AR
October 24, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was extremely friendly and helpful and our room was wonderful. The bed was perfect.
The breakfast buffet left a lot to be desired. Eggs were tasteless and the meats were cheap and salty but the coffee was good.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
September 17, 2017
Business Traveler
3.0
Location was great.
Everything in the rooms is super old from the 90's and the staff pretends that is not the case. When I checked out they did not even ask how my stay was. They don't want to know.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, CO
September 17, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Every thing was awesome, the front desk was very accommodating, she upgraded us to a very beautiful suite. I just wanted to stay in the hotel and forget why I came to Dallas. We will be back
Overall I really had a wonderful experience. My only complaint would be the valet parking. I knew the daily price and the in & out privilege BUT valet was looking for a tip EVERY time.
Couple
Randy from Grain Valley, MO
September 12, 2017
Couple
10.0
This hotel was beyond expectations! It was unique, clean and the rooms were as advertised! I would recommend this place to anyone at anytime. Staff was very friendly (especially the 2nd floor bartender) and the beds were comfortable.
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Amant, LA
July 21, 2017
Couple
10.0
We were literally blown away - our room was a penthouse suite. Very nice with a full kitchen, etc. that we had not expected. All we thought we were getting was a bed and bathroom. It was awesome.
No.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
July 3, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
Staff and location
No
Couple
Aaron from San Antonio, TX
June 22, 2017
Couple
10.0
Great service!
Reviews of Magnolia Hotel Dallas Downtown
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Magnolia Hotel Dallas Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.