The Lodge At Ventana Canyon

The Lodge At Ventana Canyon

The Lodge At Ventana Canyon Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
6200 North Clubhouse Lane
Tucson, AZ 85712

Hotel Guest Rating for The Lodge At Ventana Canyon in Tucson

See Most Popular hotels in Tucson
Based on 110 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Lodge At Ventana Canyon
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the The Lodge At Ventana Canyon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Lodge At Ventana Canyon

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cave Creek, AZ
August 27, 2015
Couple
8.0
The room was huge and it was nice to have a kitchen. The views of the mountains were great.
The lighting was poor and the room air conditioner was very loud.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Elmsford, NY
August 13, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Room was very spacious. Beautifully decorated.
Nothing. Everything was fabulous
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Sedona, AZ
August 12, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
The place was very nice.
Solo Traveler
Cletis from Vacaville, CA
August 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I don't know--the room was incredible (especially at the price point), and the service was the best I've ever received at a hotel.
Ummm, the main bar was not in service, but the little side bar was cute and the bartenders were really kind and helpful.
Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Chandler, AZ
August 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Room was very spacious and clean
Pool is very basic
Couple
David from Waddell, AZ
July 13, 2015
Couple
9.0
Lots of room and privacy
Swimming pool was under construction and quite a ways walk from the hotel lobby.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hereford, AZ
July 7, 2015
Couple
8.0
The views were awesome and the employees were very helpful and friendly. Beautiful accommodations.
The first room's air conditioner wasn't working and it was hot. Shouldn't have put us in there at first. Their housekeeping staff should have said something. Dead cockroaches in room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Vail, AZ
June 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The staff was nice and the rooms were pretty nice.
The pool was not a 4 star pool. The staff told us we could use the pool at Loews Ventana Canyon, but we were turned away on Saturday and Sunday. We were told there was a poolside server, but no one was there on one of the days we were there.

The rooms were nice, but VERY dark. The patio was not very private and was right on the parking lot. There was a small wall between us and the cars.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
June 29, 2015
Couple
9.0
Beautiful, large room that was very clean and nicely decorated. The staff was responsive and helpful. The grounds were well maintained. The bathroom shower was large and really nice. The space of the room was extremely nice and the bed very comfortable.
Everything was top notched.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Yvonne from Tucson, AZ
June 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
I thought I was getting a resort, far from that. The pool was absolutely horrible.
Reviews of The Lodge At Ventana Canyon
(1 - 10 of 107 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Lodge At Ventana Canyon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.