The Lodge At Ventana Canyon

The Lodge At Ventana Canyon

The Lodge At Ventana Canyon Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
6200 North Clubhouse Lane
Tucson, AZ 85712

Hotel Guest Rating for The Lodge At Ventana Canyon in Tucson

See Most Popular hotels in Tucson
Based on 101 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Lodge At Ventana Canyon
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the The Lodge At Ventana Canyon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Lodge At Ventana Canyon

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Vail, AZ
June 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The staff was nice and the rooms were pretty nice.
The pool was not a 4 star pool. The staff told us we could use the pool at Loews Ventana Canyon, but we were turned away on Saturday and Sunday. We were told there was a poolside server, but no one was there on one of the days we were there.

The rooms were nice, but VERY dark. The patio was not very private and was right on the parking lot. There was a small wall between us and the cars.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
June 29, 2015
Couple
9.0
Beautiful, large room that was very clean and nicely decorated. The staff was responsive and helpful. The grounds were well maintained. The bathroom shower was large and really nice. The space of the room was extremely nice and the bed very comfortable.
Everything was top notched.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Yvonne from Tucson, AZ
June 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
I thought I was getting a resort, far from that. The pool was absolutely horrible.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cathedral City, CA
June 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Room was nicer than I expected.
They won't let you check in before 4pm.
Couple
Kate from Newbury Park, CA
June 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything!
Couple
Rick from Tucson, AZ
June 8, 2015
Couple
8.0
The size of room staff was very friendly ,price
The cable tv not enough movie opttions pool was far from my room
Family Traveling with Teens
Tammy from Yuma, AZ
June 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The room was large and the furnishings were high quality. The amenities were excellent.
The restaurant closed 45 min early leaving us to order delivery.
Business Traveler
Chuck from Timonium, MD
May 30, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Great location staff was great

Bar staff begging for tips very annoying

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
May 21, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
It is an all suite hotel with very large rooms, comfortable sitting area and furnished kitchen. The bathroom was huge with a great stall shower as well as a claw footed tub. There were two robes for our use.
The heat/ac fan was located next to the sleeping area and was very loud.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Victor from Nogales, AZ
May 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Excellent
Reviews of The Lodge At Ventana Canyon
(1 - 10 of 101 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Lodge At Ventana Canyon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.