The Lodge At Ventana Canyon

The Lodge At Ventana Canyon

The Lodge At Ventana Canyon Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
6200 North Clubhouse Lane
Tucson, AZ 85712

Hotel Guest Rating for The Lodge At Ventana Canyon in Tucson

See Most Popular hotels in Tucson
Based on 182 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Lodge At Ventana Canyon
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Check Rates and Availability at the The Lodge At Ventana Canyon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Lodge At Ventana Canyon

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Mary Ann from Columbus, OH
February 2, 2018
Senior Travelers
10.0
The proximity to restaurants and Sabino Csnyon
Solo Traveler
Zeb from Eaton, CO
February 1, 2018
Solo Traveler
7.0
Clean and staff
Dark rooms were boxy.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Farmers Branch, TX
January 24, 2018
Group Traveler
10.0
THE ROOMS WERE MASSIVE, AND SPACIOUS
YES, HAVING TO PAY $15 TO WORKOUT, THAT SHOULD BE WAIVED. NO LOUNGE AREA, AND CHECK IN IS AT 4PM WHICH IS LATE, SHOULD BE 1-2PM
Family Traveling with Young Children
Melinda from El Paso, TX
January 23, 2018
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Beautiful location. Staff were friendly and attentive
Couple
Branda from Eldorado, TX
January 21, 2018
Couple
10.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful! We were so surprised at our large 2 bedroom studio suite! It was perfect! The grounds were beautiful at the Lodge. All the food we ate there was delicious!
Couple
Robert from Pasadena, CA
January 7, 2018
Couple
5.0
Location, facilities (pool, fitness room)
Lighting in room was poor. Limited dining options.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
December 29, 2017
Couple
8.0
The standard menu is reasonably priced and the food is very good. The recreation facilities are excellent.
The staff was not as courteous as our as last stay, although still nice. We get the feeling you're treated better and get more amenities when you book directly with the resort. All rooms around ours received a tin of cookies on Christmas, but not ours.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Emily from Scottsdale, AZ
November 20, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The huge rooms!
A gentleman working in the restaurant was kind of grumpy. Our waitress was great but when he poured water into my husbands glass a bug ended up in the glass. My husband asked for all new waters and the employee was quite annoyed @ the request.
Business Traveler
Anthony from Austin, TX
November 20, 2017
Business Traveler
6.0
beautiful setting
its past its prime. In need of updating and upgrading.
Verified Hotel Guest from Scottsdale, AZ
October 27, 2017
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of The Lodge At Ventana Canyon
(1 - 10 of 54 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Lodge At Ventana Canyon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.