The Lodge At Ventana Canyon

The Lodge At Ventana Canyon

The Lodge At Ventana Canyon Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
6200 North Clubhouse Lane
Tucson, AZ 85712

Hotel Guest Rating for The Lodge At Ventana Canyon in Tucson

See Most Popular hotels in Tucson
Based on 128 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Lodge At Ventana Canyon
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the The Lodge At Ventana Canyon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Lodge At Ventana Canyon

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
January 20, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Elizabeth from Elmsford, NY
December 21, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Very friendly staff from the security guard to the front office staff. They catered to your every whim. Nice large suite for the price. It's a little north of Tucson (about 15 mins), but definitely worth the drive. You will feel like a celebrity
nothing. Second time staying here. Came on business and will definitely stay here again.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Wade P from Calgary, Canada
November 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Although the venue was somewhat dated and under construction, our stay was enjoyable, nice golf course, tennis and pool facilities and close to fantastic mountain hiking. Would stay again.
A little dated. However looks like they are giving the facility a face lift.
Business Traveler
Michelle from Henderson, NV
November 18, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Location for the price
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Redmond, WA
November 17, 2015
Couple
7.0
The pool and tennis courts were lovely and well maintained. The remodel of the bathroom and shower was well done and spacious.
The room was dark and dated. The tinting on the window and sliding door was peeling. The bar area in the lobby was under construction. Definitely did not meet the expectation of a 4 star property.
Group Traveler
Tim from Tustin, CA
November 3, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Sharon from Henderson, NV
October 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was so friendly, and what a beautiful and peaceful location!
Business Traveler
Michelle from Birmingham, AL
October 26, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The hotel staff were extremely friendly and very helpful. Parking was easy. The loft suite was extremely spacious. The gym was very well equipped. I was extremely pleased.
Couple
Catherine from Colorado Springs, CO
October 23, 2015
Couple
2.0
I was mislead in ad and thought I was staying at the Loews Ventana Canyon Hotel...an honest mistake...upon arrival I realized the mistake...stayed at the Loews Ventana Canyon for three nights (excellent) Tried to get my money back at the Lodge at Ventana
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Livingston, TX
October 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
The hotel is located near the canyon and situated on a golf course. The setting is lovely.
Beware that an ice delivery will come to your room. If you do not answer they will walk in your room with a pass key. We were not aware of this and it was startling and scary. Staff was very nice but this is their policy.

We would return to this hotel.

Reviews of The Lodge At Ventana Canyon
(1 - 10 of 124 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Lodge At Ventana Canyon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.