The Lodge At Ventana Canyon

The Lodge At Ventana Canyon

The Lodge At Ventana Canyon Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
6200 North Clubhouse Lane
Tucson, AZ 85712

Hotel Guest Rating for The Lodge At Ventana Canyon in Tucson

See Most Popular hotels in Tucson
Based on 91 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Lodge At Ventana Canyon
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the The Lodge At Ventana Canyon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Lodge At Ventana Canyon

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Ali from Troutdale, OR
February 7, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
I loved the peaceful setting and mountain views
Having to leave
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michelle from Phoenix, AZ
February 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Huge room with high quality furniture. Ability to have someone handle everything for you and enjoy lots of amenities.
I called ahead and was told a crib/pack n play would be in the room. It was not there. There is a kitchen including a stove with no pans to cook with.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Phuong from El Paso, TX
February 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was awesome. Huge huge room with kitchenette, couch, huge bathrooms. Close and easy parking.
Rug needs replacing, different torn areas.

Would recommend and definitely return next time we're in town.

Couple
Thomas from Albuquerque, NM
January 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Lodge-like with only 50 rooms, seemed personal, the employees made you feel special.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
November 4, 2014
Couple
4.0
I loved the mountains and the quiet that you can enjoy staying in a golf resort. I feel for the deals they offer, you get a higher luxury room comparable to a Motel 6 price.
Every time I come here, the security is very, very grumpy with you. No one says hi, you are met with an attitude when you first arrive, and they in general have a very nasty attitude.No one could fix a fire alarm going off in my room and the heater broke.
Group Traveler
Sean from Shoreline, WA
November 4, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
November 4, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Shannon from Phoenix, AZ
November 3, 2014
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ferndale, WA
November 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff! Oh, and the crab meat risotto was so delicious I wanted to buy it by the bucket full!
Not one thing.

Beautiful setting, fantastic staff, room was just right.

Couple
William from Oracle, AZ
October 26, 2014
Couple
9.0
Wonderful location, combining the spectacular foothills with a beautiful golf course. Restaurant staff at the Catalina Room for dinner and the patio for breakfast were excellent. Rooms are generous, comfortable and have been partly updated. Housekeeping!
Swimming pool was fine for laps but uninviting to just relax in and quite far from the hotel. Door staff on arrival were unhelpful. The espresso ordered at breakfast was much too long and weak.

We had a great time, despite the minor reservations about, and would definitely go again. Very grateful to Housekeeping for quickly finding an item we had left behind and contacting us.

Reviews of The Lodge At Ventana Canyon
(1 - 10 of 90 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Lodge At Ventana Canyon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg