The Lodge At Tiburon

The Lodge At Tiburon

The Lodge At Tiburon Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
1651 Tiburon Boulevard
Tiburon, CA 94920

Hotel Guest Rating for The Lodge At Tiburon in Belvedere Tiburon

# 1 of 3 hotels in Belvedere Tiburon
Based on 67 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Lodge At Tiburon
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the The Lodge At Tiburon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Lodge At Tiburon

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Christina from San Mateo, CA
July 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
Really great water pressure for the shower, nice bed, fantastic location (so close to downtown Tiburon).
A little dark, room smelled a bit musty at first. I thought there would be bathrobes for some reason? (Maybe I was reading about another hotel and confused myself.) Perfectly fine, but just expected a bit more of a "wow" factor for 3.5 stars.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sheri from Indianapolis, IN
July 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Good location, close to shopping & good food.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Durham, NC
June 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Resort like settings
Couple
Amy from Paso Robles, CA
May 1, 2015
Couple
9.0
The manager on duty was wonderful and welcoming. I'm so sorry I cannot remember his name.Will definitely stay there again!
Business Traveler
M from Cumming, GA
May 1, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Food was great.
There was a funky smell in each of the three rooms we tried and it was a bit nauseating.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Wayne, IN
April 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Waterfront property just a few steps away.
Location away from San Francisco.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
March 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great food and friendly staff
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Elkridge, MD
March 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
The atmosphere and location were fantastic!
My only complaint was that the bike rentals were a little pricey. We wanted to rent them for less than an hour to see the area and it was $25 per bike.

Absolutely loved it! I hope to go back in the future and highly recommend it to anyone in the area!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
March 7, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
The grounds were beautiful. The room was spacious and clean.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Rosa, CA
February 10, 2015
Couple
7.0
Very nice room and staff
I was charged by the hotel for the room also.
Reviews of The Lodge At Tiburon
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Lodge At Tiburon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Belvedere Tiburon
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Belvedere Tiburon
Most Popular Romantic Hotels in Belvedere Tiburon
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Belvedere Tiburon
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.