The Lodge At Tiburon

The Lodge At Tiburon

The Lodge At Tiburon Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
1651 Tiburon Boulevard
Tiburon, CA 94920

Hotel Guest Rating for The Lodge At Tiburon in Belvedere Tiburon

# 1 of 3 hotels in Belvedere Tiburon
Based on 75 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Lodge At Tiburon
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the The Lodge At Tiburon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Lodge At Tiburon

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Bragg, CA
January 23, 2016
8.0
Location
Bed was very hard and uncomfortable. Room was small and average, not 3.5 stars.
Solo Traveler
Paul from Corte Madera, CA
January 6, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very nice area, large clean room.
Coffe cup not washed so they gave me a brand new coffee maker and clean cups.
Couple
Ben from West Sacramento, CA
January 2, 2016
Couple
10.0
very comfy bed, nice room, overall great place to stay!
wished the outdoor fireplace upstairs was on longer....
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
December 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
Nice room. Good Location
Hotel was completely empty.They put me on the second floor and then booked people on the third floor right over my room. The hotel is made of wood and the ceiling was squeaking all night every night. Make Sure you tell them you want the Third Floor!
Couple
Michael from Pikesville, MD
November 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
The view from across the street during the sunset.
Poorly insulated for noise. Some party there late and people outside on patio till after midnight were very loud.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburg, TX
August 13, 2015
Couple
6.0
It was an ok place to stay an was less expensive than other options across the bay.
Hendra from Jakarta Utara, Indonesia
August 5, 2015
10.0
Location. All within walking distance
Nothing.

I would come back.

Edward from San Jose, CA
August 3, 2015
Awesome experience. Tiburon is quite a ways away from everything so expect a good amount of driving to any planned activities. This hotel is a street away from great shops, restaurants and waterfront view
Couple
Christina from San Mateo, CA
July 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
Really great water pressure for the shower, nice bed, fantastic location (so close to downtown Tiburon).
A little dark, room smelled a bit musty at first. I thought there would be bathrobes for some reason? (Maybe I was reading about another hotel and confused myself.) Perfectly fine, but just expected a bit more of a "wow" factor for 3.5 stars.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sheri from Indianapolis, IN
July 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Good location, close to shopping & good food.
Reviews of The Lodge At Tiburon
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Lodge At Tiburon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Belvedere Tiburon
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Belvedere Tiburon
Most Popular Romantic Hotels in Belvedere Tiburon
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Belvedere Tiburon
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.