The Lodge at Sonoma Renaissance Resort & Spa

The Lodge at Sonoma Renaissance Resort & Spa

The Lodge at Sonoma Renaissance Resort & Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
1325 Broadway
Sonoma, CA 95476

Hotel Guest Rating for The Lodge at Sonoma Renaissance Resort & Spa in Sonoma

# 3 of 17 hotels in Sonoma
Based on 192 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Lodge at Sonoma Renaissance Resort & Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the The Lodge at Sonoma Renaissance Resort & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Lodge at Sonoma Renaissance Resort & Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Sort by: All Travelers | Business Traveler(1) | Traveling as Couple(9)
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hayward, CA
March 21, 2017
Couple
10.0
Newly renovated and very spacious, love the fire place in the room, great size tv, lobby ambiance is lovely.
No!
Couple
Sarah from San Francisco, CA
March 21, 2017
Couple
10.0
Loved the pool area! Great escape from the city. The staff was also very helpful. We got a newer remodeled room with a king bed that was great! There was also a very large soaking tube in the bathroom which would have been perfect during the colder months
Couple
James from San Jose, CA
January 5, 2017
Couple
10.0
The staff was great. The front desk people, shuttle driver, bar tenders and cleaning staff went over the top with great service. the Concierge was especially great. She set up a great wine tour for my wife and I, could not have been better.
Nothing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Berkeley, CA
December 22, 2016
Couple
10.0
I like the large rooms, the pools, the restaurant
I was surprised to find a $25.00 hotel charge each day I was there, on top of what I was told I would pay. There was a hotel charge on your bill, that was waived. And then they had more, for what was called FREE internet, wine tasting, parking/
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Peoria, AZ
September 14, 2016
Couple
4.0
Bar area
Was initially given a handicap accessible room that over looked the roof with two giant satellite dishes outside the window. moved to another room in a different building with 2 doubles and a wedding reception down stairs - terrible nights sleep.
Couple
Nicole from Carbondale, IL
July 13, 2016
Couple
10.0
Great location! Beautiful hotel! Loved the free morning yoga class and hour hike after. The free wine tasting in the evening was wonderful! Would love stay there again!!!
Couple
Daniel from Clackamas, OR
June 14, 2016
Couple
8.0
Very nice, big rooms , nice bathroom(big), separate tub, shower,comfy bed, pretty good restaurant
1/2 hr drive minimum to everything
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Meridian, MS
September 12, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Complimentary wine tasting and wine education seminar were fantastic. Onsite restaurant was superb for dinner and breakfast. Pool area is also outstanding.
Couple
Cheryl from Audubon, NJ
September 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
everything
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Old Brookville, NY
June 21, 2015
Couple
5.0
Nice room with living area, fire place and tub.
The pool area in the pictures make it seem very nice and grand. In reality it feels a bit run down and dingy.

The TV in the room did not work. The staff offered us a free round of drinks at their bar. So I went to the bar and got two glasses of wine. Then the bartender told me the credit was only $25. The front desk staff was rude and I said I was told a free round of drinks. Finally, after saying I wouldn't pay the difference, the staff deducted the rest.

Reviews of The Lodge at Sonoma Renaissance Resort & Spa
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Lodge at Sonoma Renaissance Resort & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.