The Liberty, A Luxury Collection Hotel, Boston

The Liberty, A Luxury Collection Hotel, Boston

The Liberty, A Luxury Collection Hotel, Boston Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
215 Charles Street
Boston, MA 02114
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Liberty, A Luxury Collection Hotel, Boston in Boston

# 10 of 104 hotels in Boston
Based on 132 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Liberty, A Luxury Collection Hotel, Boston
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Check Rates and Availability at the The Liberty, A Luxury Collection Hotel, Boston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Liberty, A Luxury Collection Hotel, Boston

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Clifton Park, NY
July 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great lobby and public spaces. Room are nice
Walls are a little thin in the "Jail" rooms so ended up moving to tower room which was much better

Great modern hotel with easy access to the "T"

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Burlingame, CA
July 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location and cleanliness
Couple
Judy from Los Altos Hills, CA
June 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
Amazing hotel from a converted historic jail. The public spaces were stunning and room very comfy. Great location right across from the T.
Nothing!
Couple
Jaime from Envigado, Colombia
June 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
Spectacular
Everything excellent
Couple
Paula from Miami, FL
June 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything! Amazing place, great bars and restaurants, super comfortable bed, big bathroom, great shower and bath, friendly staff. The place is beyond georgeous. I LOVE that they give you 5 types of glassware (wine, champagne, short, tall & martini)
No coffee machine in the room (but free coffee downstairs)
Business Traveler
Brian from Brightwaters, NY
June 15, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
It was beautiful. Great environment. Staff was exceptionally nice. Food was delicious.
Sheets didn't seem that clean. Not in the best location.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Melanie from Brooklyn, NY
June 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I loved how classy the hotel was.
There was no free breakfast included.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Scott from Pembroke, MA
April 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Service - staff was amazing - great location for trip to the Garden for a Celtics game
No it was great

Bloody Mary bar in lobby on Saturday morning - outstanding - the front desk greeted you with a glass of champagne - then gave us a late checkout without us asking so we could have lunch in town - wow

Business Traveler
Robert from Manalapan, NJ
November 10, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Unique hotel in the heart of Boston. Walking distance to great restaurants and Boston Gardens. Staff is outstanding and most welcoming complimentary glass of Champaign upon check itn
Couple
Stephen from Harrison, NJ
February 11, 2014
Couple
5.0

Problem began upon arrival, No reservation found either by name or price line confirmation number, Booked for two nights 2-7-14 thru 2-9-14. 40 minutes later I had a room. The following day left the room to go out came back to hotel room door not opening , Proceeded to the front desk who informed me that they had me checking out that day , The room was still available so there was no room switching involved . Sunday morning checkout I ask for a hard copy of my bill which I normally never ask for to my shock the rates I was charged was no close to what I booked it for, I had two separate bills one for each night. I am still trying to straighten out the issue with the so far no response from anyone I have spoken to at the hotel ...read more

Reviews of The Liberty, A Luxury Collection Hotel, Boston
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Liberty, A Luxury Collection Hotel, Boston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.