The Inverness Hotel

The Inverness Hotel

The Inverness Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
200 Inverness Drive West
Englewood, CO 80112
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Inverness Hotel in Englewood

# 5 of 33 hotels in Englewood
Based on 467 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Inverness Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the The Inverness Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Inverness Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Glenwood Springs, CO
August 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This hotel was such a beautiful hotel and beautiful location!!! Overall staff throughout the hotel was so friwbdly, I found nothing we didn't like!!!!
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Denise from Alamosa, CO
August 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I like the rooms are quiet and clean. The location is great and the staff friendly.
Couple
Arletha from Aurora, CO
August 11, 2015
Couple
1.0
The staff was very friendly.
The room was very filthy. Old coffee stains on the floor and cabinet. The floor had not been vacuumed. There were hair clips on the floor. The a/c fan made a very loud sound every couple of hours. There were to queen beds instead of on king. Worse hotel!!
Couple
Chris from Austin, TX
August 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
All of the staff we encountered were friendly and gracious.The room had extras like a magnifying mirror in bathroom and extra feather pillows in closet. The mattress was comfortable and supportive.Restaurant had excellent variety with true fine dining.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lindsay from Laramie, WY
July 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The maid forgot to turn off the alarm from the previous guest so I was awoken way too early. The wifi is free but poor in quality. Netflix would not run but it was ok for email.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fruita, CO
July 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Distance from downtown Denver, family friendly activities for out of town guests.
Senior Travelers
Janet from Boulder Creek, CA
July 27, 2015
Senior Travelers
1.0
The staff treated us like trash, "assumed" what I was asking, withheld information, sent me to a closed ammenity when it was extremely evident that we wanted to use that ammenity. The room was subpar, dirty, beds were lumpy with snagged top bedding.
Charles from Trinidad, CO
July 27, 2015
Location.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Chad from Belle Fourche, SD
July 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel is very nice and has a lot to do within the hotel.
When I looked online for hotels near the airport. I thought it would be a lot closer than 40 min to a1 hr away. Traffic prolonged it even longer

The staff and hotel is very nice and clean.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bartlesville, OK
July 10, 2015
Couple
5.0
Spotted dog bar and grille
Everything else. Outdated decor and annoying employees knocking at our door all morning.
Reviews of The Inverness Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Inverness Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.