The Inn At Saratoga

The Inn At Saratoga

The Inn At Saratoga Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
20645 Fourth Street
Saratoga, CA 95070

Hotel Guest Rating for The Inn At Saratoga in Saratoga

# 1 of 1 hotels in Saratoga
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Inn At Saratoga
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the The Inn At Saratoga
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Inn At Saratoga

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Thomas from Lumberton, TX
October 2, 2014
Couple
9.0
The room was great. Spacious, Clean and everything you would want in a room.
The Breakfast was a disappointment. For a Bed /Breakfast I would think you would have a full breakfast.

Staff was not very helpful on area attractions. Very helpful on hotel questions.

Steve from Oxnard, CA
August 22, 2014
9.0
Elegant, quiet hotel in a small town. Just what I was looking for. Room was clean and comfortable. View from the window was of a wooded area and brick paths to local shopping
Would have liked to have a hot meal at breakfast however only cold items served. Also would like to have had a microwave in the room.
Couple
John from Sonoma, CA
June 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
Charming, great location, staff was very friendly. It was our anniversary and they sent a bottle of wine to the room.
Solo Traveler
Janelle from Richmond, CA
June 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Free breakfast in the morning and wine/snacks in the evening?! Perfection! The room was beautiful...loved the tiny little balcony for a peaceful morning with the paper and some fruit from the breakfast bar. I would stay again in a heartbeat!

I stayed for the proximity to the mountain winery where I was seeing a concert. The location is fantastic...lots of cute shops and places to eat in the area.

Business Traveler
Dennis from Sterling, VA
October 5, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Great location - walk to Saratoga's main street - large room with comfortable furniture - floor to ceiling windows that look out on gorgeous trees. Very nice front desk staff - wine and cheese happy hour -
Couple
Cynthia from Monterey, CA
September 24, 2013
Couple
8.0
proximity to town, restaurants.
styrofoam coffee cups.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Collins, CO
September 17, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Quiet and beautiful location near park and creek- my room was on 5th floor, and looked out directly into a grove of trees.

I usually have stayed on property at my mom's assisted living building nearby. Gets a little old. But this time, the guest apartment was only available for part of my stay. What a stroke of luck! Even though this is a bit pricier than the former, the sense of relaxation and the beautiful setting were great. Spacious bathroom, lovely little private balcony overlooking the trees and creek, very nice staff, great little breakfast- (hardboiled eggs for protein!) and evening wine with cheese,crackers etc. My room had a mini fridge that had plenty of room to store a few of my own things. I had breakfast on the large outdoor patio each morning- all to myself. Even brought my mom over for an outdoor picnic in her wheelchair one evening. Nice walks nearby, and park right out back. ...read more

Couple
Patrick from Lambertville, NJ
September 4, 2013
Couple
9.0
Loved having breakfast outside on the patio (although we couldn't drink the watery coffee, it was so bad). After the first morning, we knew to go to the coffee shop near by and bring our own back.

Charming place where I've stayed before. Love the setting and the balcony to the creek, as well as sitting outside for breakfast in the mornings. Would have liked TWO treadmills in the gym, but we realize it's a small hotel, so it was nice to have a gym at all. We were a little thrown by the signs at EVERY entrance to the parking that says "DO NOT ENTER"! What's that about? ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mountain House, CA
September 3, 2013
Couple
9.0
clean and great location
limited breakfast

Super cute hotel. Comfy beds. Will come back again!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sparks, NV
August 20, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Staff was very helpful and friendly, gym was empty, clean and all in working order! Yay! Bed was very comfortable too!
Felt that for the price per night, amenities: lotion, soap, etc. could have been better.

Cute, friendly, and simple. I enjoyed staying there.

Reviews of The Inn At Saratoga
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Inn At Saratoga
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Saratoga
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Saratoga
Most Popular Romantic Hotels in Saratoga
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Saratoga
dg