The Inn At Saratoga

The Inn At Saratoga

The Inn At Saratoga Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
20645 Fourth Street
Saratoga, CA 95070

Hotel Guest Rating for The Inn At Saratoga in Saratoga

# 1 of 2 hotels in Saratoga
Based on 31 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Inn At Saratoga
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the The Inn At Saratoga
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Inn At Saratoga

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Oleg from Westlake Village, CA
September 7, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
I love this boutique Silicon Valley hotel. I stay here when coming to Saratoga for business. So convenient to restaurants and shopping in Saratoga. Staff very pleasant. There is also a small business center and a gym.
They could improve on breakfast.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ceres, CA
September 5, 2017
Couple
10.0
Very nice service at the front desk. Provided me a glass of wine
Nothing
Group Traveler
Terry from Visalia, CA
February 27, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
This Hotel was secluded and I had to have a procedure done at PALO ALTO. It was everything quite and lovely. I took the Uber to the Palo Alto $20 and my ride brought me back. Lift would have been cheaper.
There are two main entrances one on the fourth floor and one on fourth ave a little weird
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Louis, MO
September 30, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Lovely inn, great location, helpful staff.
Couple
Thomas from Lumberton, TX
October 2, 2014
Couple
9.0
The room was great. Spacious, Clean and everything you would want in a room.
The Breakfast was a disappointment. For a Bed /Breakfast I would think you would have a full breakfast.

Staff was not very helpful on area attractions. Very helpful on hotel questions.

Steve from Oxnard, CA
August 22, 2014
9.0
Elegant, quiet hotel in a small town. Just what I was looking for. Room was clean and comfortable. View from the window was of a wooded area and brick paths to local shopping
Would have liked to have a hot meal at breakfast however only cold items served. Also would like to have had a microwave in the room.
Couple
John from Sonoma, CA
June 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
Charming, great location, staff was very friendly. It was our anniversary and they sent a bottle of wine to the room.
Solo Traveler
Janelle from Richmond, CA
June 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Free breakfast in the morning and wine/snacks in the evening?! Perfection! The room was beautiful...loved the tiny little balcony for a peaceful morning with the paper and some fruit from the breakfast bar. I would stay again in a heartbeat!

I stayed for the proximity to the mountain winery where I was seeing a concert. The location is fantastic...lots of cute shops and places to eat in the area.

Business Traveler
Dennis from Sterling, VA
October 5, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Great location - walk to Saratoga's main street - large room with comfortable furniture - floor to ceiling windows that look out on gorgeous trees. Very nice front desk staff - wine and cheese happy hour -
Couple
Cynthia from Monterey, CA
September 24, 2013
Couple
8.0
proximity to town, restaurants.
styrofoam coffee cups.
Reviews of The Inn At Saratoga
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Inn At Saratoga
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Saratoga
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Saratoga
Most Popular Romantic Hotels in Saratoga
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Saratoga
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.