The Inn At Henderson'S Wharf, An Ascend Hotel Collection Member

The Inn At Henderson'S Wharf, An Ascend Hotel Collection Member

The Inn At Henderson'S Wharf, An Ascend Hotel Collection Member Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
1000 Fell Street
Baltimore, MD 21231

Hotel Guest Rating for The Inn At Henderson'S Wharf, An Ascend Hotel Collection Member in Baltimore

# 2 of 58 hotels in Baltimore
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Inn At Henderson'S Wharf, An Ascend Hotel Collection Member
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the The Inn At Henderson'S Wharf, An Ascend Hotel Collection Member
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Inn At Henderson'S Wharf, An Ascend Hotel Collection Member

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jon from Chalfont, PA
May 28, 2015
Couple
9.0
The room was very nice and well laid out. The hotel's setting was just about perfect (right on the water). The hotel lobby was very nice, too. Having a Starbuck's coffee machine in the lobby was excellent.
The room's sink and shower didn't drain very well. There was only one bathrobe in our room. Other than that, the room was excellent.
Couple
Tina from Thomasville, PA
March 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
Right on the water and everything is within walking distance.
No.

Old, quaint, nice breakfast, very relaxing.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Myerstown, PA
March 3, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
January 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Incredible treatment by the staff! Fresh flowers and plants in the room were a nice touch. Loved the wine and cheese and chocolate turn down!
Family Traveling with Teens
Anthony from Massapequa Park, NY
December 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Staff were very friendly and helpful. Room was great, overlooked harbor. Close to Fells Point and inner Harbor. Very quiet at night; in the city center you will hear sirens all night, absolute quiet here. Fresh fruits , coffee etc. for breakfast.
No complaints

Free parking. Small gym on premise. MAC gym day pass available for a large gym nearby. Running along waterfront.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodbine, GA
September 6, 2014
Couple
8.0
Room was very large and attractive and the staff was attentive. The continental breakfast featured the freshest fruits and Starbucks coffee.
Apparently, the adjacent room had a leaking toilet, causing the water to run intermittently and the pipes would bang about once a minute when the water stopped. Also, the filter in the air conditioner was very dirty but the staff changed it promptly.

This is a beautiful hotel. The lighting is subtle, decor is eloquent, and the art is plentiful. It is located on the downtown waterfront but on a quiet street, a block away from all the hubbub. Maintenance staff could be better.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomsburg, PA
August 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The Butlers were wonderful. So very helpful on where to eat and how to get there. I also like how there is an area to sit outside for breakfast or a glass of wine.
We did arrive early and thought maybe we could get into our room before 4:00. We got a text at 4:03 saying our room was ready.

It's very nice, the service is great.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sandy from Palm Harbor, FL
August 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Exceptional Customer Service! We had a wonderful experience at this hotel, but what stood out most was the staff. We were only there for two days, but every staff member we encountered went out of their way to make our stay special.

This was our first experience with an Ascend hotel, and if the rest are similar, it won't be our last. Free parking, free breakfast, and free internet. The breakfast was very nice, fresh pastries and fruit. They also had cheese and wine and Sangria at 6pm and chocolates and Grand Marnier late night. What a treat! The location was great, right on the water and close to a water taxi stop. The hotel was beautifully decorated with fresh flowers and plants. Our room was very clean and large. The staff made us feel welcome and went out of their way to help us with any need. ...read more

Couple
Robert from Havertown, PA
July 17, 2014
Couple
9.0
beautiful accomadations
parking lot

I highly recommend it

Family Traveling with Teens
Linda from Moorpark, CA
July 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
Hotel was lovely. And in great location.
Reservation was messed. Instead of 1 room with 2 queen size beds, reservation was for 2 rooms with 1 double bed each at 2x the cost. Hotel did the minimum to solve the problem, we got 1 room with double bed plus a roll a way at 1 x cost.
Reviews of The Inn At Henderson'S Wharf, An Ascend Hotel Collection Member
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Inn At Henderson'S Wharf, An Ascend Hotel Collection Member
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.