The Houstonian Hotel

The Houstonian Hotel

The Houstonian Hotel Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
111 North Post Oak Lane
Houston, TX 77024

Hotel Guest Rating for The Houstonian Hotel in Houston

# 7 of 408 hotels in Houston
Based on 102 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Houstonian Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the The Houstonian Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Houstonian Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Humble, TX
December 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
We loved our stay. Beautiful lobby, relaxing stay. Trellis was great great yoga class at the club too at no additional cost.
One tiny thing - the pen in our room was broken. That was the ONLY thing wrong. Everything else was perfect!!!
Robert from San Antonio, TX
December 15, 2015
10.0
We felt like we were in the middle of a "Dickens" Christmas
Verified Hotel Guest from West Palm Beach, FL
December 3, 2015
10.0
Excellent facilities, pools, restaurants
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Portage, MI
November 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The entire stay was wonderful! The staff dies an excellent job of making your stay pleasant. The room was comfortable & even had a Kuerig.
We had to go home!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Palm Beach, FL
November 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great facilities with numerous pools and child friendly. Wonderful restaurants,and great staff
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brownsville, TX
October 19, 2015
Couple
9.0
the location of the hotel is excellent, there is also a running trail that goes around the hotel, very good to exercise.
the bed, definitely they need to change the beds
Couple
Brandon from San Antonio, TX
September 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
Friendliness of the staff. Cozy room and nice pools.
No complaints here
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
September 9, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great staff, relaxed but luxurious. Amazing health club, pools. Always feels like a vacation. Nice, clubby atmosphere throughout.Offer cold water bottles when you pull into valet and when you leave. Lots of nice touches.
Bathrooms in the rooms could be bigger. Cell phone connection are tough - no cell towers as the neighborhood didn't want them years ago, but they offer free wi-fi everywhere and free telephone in your room.
Couple
Toby from Tampa, FL
September 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
Personal was polite & attentive. Hotel was very clean & gym/ spa was the best I've ever seen.
Room air conditioner was a bit noisy & could hear hallway traffic noise.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joanna from Dallas, TX
September 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I liked the 3 pools and all the amenities. It is a great vacation place for the whole family.
Reviews of The Houstonian Hotel
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Houstonian Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.