The Hotel Hollywood

The Hotel Hollywood

The Hotel Hollywood Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
6364 Yucca Street
Los Angeles, CA 90028

Hotel Guest Rating for The Hotel Hollywood in Los Angeles

# 22 of 331 hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 96 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Hotel Hollywood
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the The Hotel Hollywood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Hotel Hollywood

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Arvada, CO
May 14, 2017
8.0
Location and staff. The hotel was conveniently located to the heart of Hollywood. The staff was very helpful and friendly. The parking was not quite what I had expected but it was great that we could park there until 6 pm on the day we checked out.
For the price, the room was very average: little to no decor, television in a strange place to view. It was pretty much just a place to sleep and not a room you would want to hang out in.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Merritt Island, FL
March 6, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Stephanie from Jersey City, NJ
February 28, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel was so great. The staff is amazing and the room was really clean. It even smelled fresh inside the room.
The lock-and-key aspect freaked me out a little at first, but the front door to the hotel is locked at night, with a key code needed to get in. Overall, it's a great boutique hotel.
Solo Traveler
Joe from Marietta, GA
January 19, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
Cozy,clean, friendly staff, convenient location
It's a little noisy. Run your HVAC and use earplugs.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
October 21, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Friendly staff
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fullerton, CA
July 18, 2016
Couple
9.0
Great location! We were able to walk wherever we needed to go. There are tons of restaurants close by. Also, our room was very clean. It was tiny, but that's to be expected for an old building. The bed was clean and very comfortable.
The continental breakfast wasn't fantastic. It just consisted of packaged sweet rolls, Nutrigrain bars, apples, oranges and coffee/tea. Also, our room was room 101, right on the street and next to the hotel entrance. It got pretty loud at times.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
July 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very clean, staff are very friendly and a great location. The rooms are not very big but for a short stay it is ideal!
No.
George from Reno, NV
March 28, 2016
8.0
The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The location was good ,one mile from the Hollywood Bowl. It was a quiet hotel and street.
The rooms were small..the microwave in the room as advertised was not but one in The basement laundry room. And parking was on the block at 20.00 .
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Palmdale, CA
January 9, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Great location
Smallish room. For the price and location still a great deal
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
December 26, 2015
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of The Hotel Hollywood
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Hotel Hollywood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.