The Hotel At Arundel Preserve

The Hotel At Arundel Preserve

The Hotel At Arundel Preserve Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
7795 Arundel Mills Blvd
Hanover, MD 21076

Hotel Guest Rating for The Hotel At Arundel Preserve in Hanover

# 1 of 12 hotels in Hanover
Based on 131 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Hotel At Arundel Preserve
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the The Hotel At Arundel Preserve
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Hotel At Arundel Preserve

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
David from Berkeley, CA
April 26, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0
I stay at The Hotel often, it is a very nice hotel. Very clean, and modern.
I am always disappointed that you can not turn off the HVAC system in the rooms, you can control the temperature but the air just blows all night. Additionally, it was horrible that maintenance began banging very loudly starting at 8am on a Sunday morning
Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Berkeley, CA
February 14, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Thomas from Fort Washington, MD
January 23, 2017
Couple
9.0
Quality of fixtures. Ambiance. Amenities.
More sound proofing on the walls and doors. Disappointed.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Old Bethpage, NY
December 27, 2016
Senior Travelers
6.0
Very clean and quiet
Pool was not available. Had counted on that. We should get some proportional rebate.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
December 20, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Berkeley, CA
November 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very nice, quality hotel. I stay here when I'm in town, which is often. Very clean property, rooms are nice. Also very good restaurants on the property and nearby.
The wi-fi signal is weak.
Couple
Margaret from Charles Town, WV
November 14, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Palm Beach, FL
October 31, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very nice overnight front desk clerk.
Karen from Saint Paul, MN
October 11, 2016
10.0
New & modern hotel. Our room, on one of the higher floors was incredibly quiet. We liked the location, and the bagel restaurant right across the street.
Seemed like there was a lot of action / business on the main floor but once we got to our floor/room it was very calm & quiet. It is a bit of a walk from the covered parking to get into the hotel.
Business Traveler
Richard from Chicago, IL
October 10, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Very comfortable rooms and modern facility. Clean.
Breakfast food in main restaurant average at best. No nearby restaurants outside of the hotel.
Reviews of The Hotel At Arundel Preserve
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Hotel At Arundel Preserve
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.