The Hotel At Arundel Preserve

The Hotel At Arundel Preserve

The Hotel At Arundel Preserve Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
7795 Arundel Mills Blvd
Hanover, MD 21076

Hotel Guest Rating for The Hotel At Arundel Preserve in Hanover

# 1 of 14 hotels in Hanover
Based on 85 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Hotel At Arundel Preserve
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the The Hotel At Arundel Preserve
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Hotel At Arundel Preserve

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
March 26, 2015
Couple
9.0
I liked that the rooms were really clean and nice. The pool was very clean and open late. The complimentary coffee and tea was an added bonus.
Our room was closest to the elevator, so we heard people a lot. That wasn't as relaxing as I'd hoped. The rooms are also on the smallish side. And the view was really horrible.
Tenita from Richmond, VA
March 26, 2015
10.0
The rooms and the staff
No

I love it every time i stay in Maryland we stay at this hotel

Solo Traveler
Toccoa from Vero Beach, FL
January 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
clean and comfortable- great stop during long trip south. Easy on and off highway and comfortable room
Couple
Wendy from Atlanta, GA
November 21, 2014
Couple
9.0
From a self professed hotel snob, "great stay".
Housekeeping was a bit loud, but not a big deal.

Well appointed room & comfortable bedding, we will revisit.

Couple
Kim from Mc Leansville, NC
November 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very nice quiet and affordable
shower water was not strong
Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Dublin, CA
November 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Nice hotel in a good location. The rooms are very modern, nice, and spacious.
I like this hotel a lot and will look to stay there when I am in the area. This is my second time staying at this hotel and both times there were some minor problems with the sink in the bathroom and the TV.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodbine, MD
October 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
Beautiful hotel! Grillfire on the first floor had great food and a friendly staff. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. Decor was modern and clean. I will definitely stay here again.
Couple
Kelvin from Baltimore, MD
October 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything. The room The food The service Yes me and the wife will go back
The holding fee.50.00 When I go there

The fireplace!. In the lobby She love it ( wife)

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ellicott City, MD
October 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Dublin, CA
October 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very nice hotel, clean, spacious rooms, high end for a 3.5 star.
I ate at both restaurants at the hotel and the food was good at both, but the service was not and both were clearly under prepared. The Italian restaurant was out of much of the food on the menu and the other restaurant didn't even have enough menus to gi
Reviews of The Hotel At Arundel Preserve
(1 - 10 of 44 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Hotel At Arundel Preserve
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg