The Hotel At Arundel Preserve

The Hotel At Arundel Preserve

The Hotel At Arundel Preserve Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
7795 Arundel Mills Blvd
Hanover, MD 21076

Hotel Guest Rating for The Hotel At Arundel Preserve in Hanover

# 1 of 13 hotels in Hanover
Based on 109 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Hotel At Arundel Preserve
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the The Hotel At Arundel Preserve
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Hotel At Arundel Preserve

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Scott from Rockville, MD
May 20, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
David from Arlington, VA
May 10, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
It was near where I needed to be & there is much food & shopping around.
Garage/hotel accesses a little awkward but probably good for their security.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Laurel, MD
April 4, 2016
Couple
10.0
The room was nicely decorated, comfortable and clean. There are two nice restaurants on the premises. The location was great! I wanted to make coffee at 11pm. It was so nice the two security guards brought me another coffee maker and plenty of coffee.
Rakeyah from New York, NY
March 22, 2016
10.0
Very chic and easily located off the exit.
nothing at all
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
March 5, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
Nice lobby, restaurants
No breakfast service, no robe and when I asked for one I was told it would cost $100. I had forgotten my PJ's and found that really annoying.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Odenton, MD
February 29, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
February 4, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ryan from York, PA
January 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great location, nice staff, warm indoor pool, great restaurants.
We could hear everyone in the hallway from our room.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jessup, MD
December 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great location, comfy rooms, excellent staff
Couple
Brett from Hughesville, PA
December 1, 2015
Couple
7.0
Great location, clean, easy to get in and out of. Bed was OK, did not hurt our backs. Had free coffee in lobby.
Coffee was not fresh roasted or fresh ground. Had to drink my own coffee from home. Had no microwave in room or onsite. Breakfast was not included like the Hampton or Hilton hotels. Pool was tiny and crowded and hotel had no hot tub.
Reviews of The Hotel At Arundel Preserve
(1 - 10 of 37 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Hotel At Arundel Preserve
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.