The Hotel At Arundel Preserve

The Hotel At Arundel Preserve

The Hotel At Arundel Preserve Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
7795 Arundel Mills Blvd
Hanover, MD 21076

Hotel Guest Rating for The Hotel At Arundel Preserve in Hanover

# 1 of 13 hotels in Hanover
Based on 116 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Hotel At Arundel Preserve
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the The Hotel At Arundel Preserve
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Hotel At Arundel Preserve

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Laurel, MD
July 19, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Melissa from Columbia, MD
June 28, 2016
10.0
I'm surprised this hotel isn't touted as a 4+ hotel! We ate at the grillfire restaurant & it was absolutely delicious!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
June 26, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
My room was wonderful. It was an executive suite. The amenities were good and the bed was comfortable. The bathroom had a door for the toilet. I really liked that feature.
The view was not pretty. It was the roof of a building.
Business Traveler
Del from Bedford, TX
June 23, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Very nice and clean. Plenty of plugins for electronics.
I'm tired of all of the "sustainability" and "green" messages on everything.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Goodyear, AZ
June 6, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Service was outstanding. Front desk, shuttle driver, wait staff all excellent.
Could not really walk to anything but they did have a shuttle to airport and 5 mile radius to hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lisa from Plainfield, NJ
June 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The hotel was very clean and location was good.
Upon check in, there was one error. I was given a room that was occupied. I don't think it was due to staff error, but I believe someone checked out but didn't leave.
Verified Hotel Guest from Flushing, NY
May 24, 2016
10.0
It was amazing. Nothing else I can say but amazing
No.
Business Traveler
Scott from Rockville, MD
May 20, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
David from Arlington, VA
May 10, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
It was near where I needed to be & there is much food & shopping around.
Garage/hotel accesses a little awkward but probably good for their security.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Laurel, MD
April 4, 2016
Couple
10.0
The room was nicely decorated, comfortable and clean. There are two nice restaurants on the premises. The location was great! I wanted to make coffee at 11pm. It was so nice the two security guards brought me another coffee maker and plenty of coffee.
Reviews of The Hotel At Arundel Preserve
(1 - 10 of 43 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Hotel At Arundel Preserve
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.