The Hotel At Arundel Preserve

The Hotel At Arundel Preserve

The Hotel At Arundel Preserve Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
7795 Arundel Mills Blvd
Hanover, MD 21076

Hotel Guest Rating for The Hotel At Arundel Preserve in Hanover

# 1 of 13 hotels in Hanover
Based on 103 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Hotel At Arundel Preserve
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the The Hotel At Arundel Preserve
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Hotel At Arundel Preserve

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
February 4, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ryan from York, PA
January 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great location, nice staff, warm indoor pool, great restaurants.
We could hear everyone in the hallway from our room.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jessup, MD
December 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great location, comfy rooms, excellent staff
Couple
Brett from Hughesville, PA
December 1, 2015
Couple
7.0
Great location, clean, easy to get in and out of. Bed was OK, did not hurt our backs. Had free coffee in lobby.
Coffee was not fresh roasted or fresh ground. Had to drink my own coffee from home. Had no microwave in room or onsite. Breakfast was not included like the Hampton or Hilton hotels. Pool was tiny and crowded and hotel had no hot tub.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richland Center, WI
November 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very clean, new, modern. Loved the layout, artwork and decor. Maid service was excellent. The rooms and corridors were very quiet. The location was convenient for dining, shopping, etc. Appreciated the shuttle service to and from the airport.
Would have liked to have a microwave oven in the room. The toilet paper and tissues could have been of better quality in line with everything else in the hotel. It wasn't poor quality, but it also wasn't great.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Angela from California, MD
November 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The ned was very uncomfortable. You can hear the TV and or music in rooms next to you.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Manchester, PA
November 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The Staff, the room was all excellent. We enjoyed our stay and would highly recommend this hotel to anyone.
There was a dance club or may have been the Bridal reception that was celebrating on the 2nd floor. You could hear and feel the bass coming from the "club" and we were on the 4th floor.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
October 19, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
This hotel is modern, clean, and very nice. I love the Grillfire restaurant. Especially the chili pop shrimp. They also have a great Happy Hour Menu!
Nope! It was great!

The towels were very white. The rooms are wonderfully decorated. The shower is tiled out nicely with a bench. It's like staying in a luxury hotel without paying luxury hotel prices.

Solo Traveler
Paul from Washington, DC
September 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
It was very clean.
I did not like all the phone calls just before checkout time and the rush to leave the hotel by 11 am.
Couple
Robert from Jessup, MD
September 15, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of The Hotel At Arundel Preserve
(1 - 10 of 50 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Hotel At Arundel Preserve
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.