Kimpton Grand Hotel Minneapolis

Kimpton Grand Hotel Minneapolis

Kimpton Grand Hotel Minneapolis Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
615 2nd Avenue South
Minneapolis, MN 55402

Hotel Guest Rating for Kimpton Grand Hotel Minneapolis in Minneapolis

# 15 of 69 hotels in Minneapolis
Based on 209 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Kimpton Grand Hotel Minneapolis
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Kimpton Grand Hotel Minneapolis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Kimpton Grand Hotel Minneapolis

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
David from Tulsa, OK
October 10, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Windsor, Canada
September 27, 2017
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Matthew from La Crosse, WI
August 29, 2017
Couple
9.0
One of the best hotels I have stayed in downtown MSP. Parking ramping very conveniently located and connected via skywalk with overnight weekend parking for $12.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Cloud, MN
July 31, 2017
Couple
8.0
Staff was very friendly and accommodating.
Breakfast on Saturday morning was not good at all considering the price. Waffle was terrible.
Couple
John from North Liberty, IA
July 25, 2017
Couple
9.0
Great big bathrooms and nice fitness area
It's a nice place, but in this city I wouldn't pay more than $---/night, just too many options
Couple
Beth from Council Bluffs, IA
July 5, 2017
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Eau Claire, WI
June 27, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
I liked the availability of the pool, although I ended up not having time to use it.
I would like the pool/hot tub to be open later in the evening. I didn't notice that an automatic gratuity was on the room service bill and added another one, oops.
Group Traveler
Samantha from Bolingbrook, IL
May 15, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
It was absolutely beautiful, and decorated very nicely. There was also free wine in the lobby from 5-6.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fargo, ND
March 21, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was fantastic. The bathroom was wonderful. The bed was one of the most comfortable I had ever slept in.
I didn't like that the room did not have a fridge nor the ability to get your own ice from an ice machine.
Verified Hotel Guest from Owatonna, MN
February 5, 2017
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Kimpton Grand Hotel Minneapolis
(1 - 10 of 57 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Kimpton Grand Hotel Minneapolis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.