The Grafton On Sunset

The Grafton On Sunset

The Grafton On Sunset Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
8462 West Sunset Boulevard
West Hollywood, CA 90069

Hotel Guest Rating for The Grafton On Sunset in West Hollywood

# 13 of 20 hotels in West Hollywood
Based on 120 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Grafton On Sunset
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the The Grafton On Sunset
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Grafton On Sunset

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Garland, TX
February 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Love the renovations, colors; the ivy in the pool area; has a great look! The staff was super; so pleasant and helpful. The Hotel Employee in the restaurant was so genuine and friendly; the gals at the front desk brought us ice water upon check in as we w
not really; it was great.
Group Traveler
Gary from Cincinnati, OH
February 1, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Parking situation was horrible
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
January 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Location was good
Room was noisy. We heard people walking on top of us all night.
Solo Traveler
Roger from Columbus, OH
January 27, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
The location, style and feel of the hotel. the bar next door (Bar20) has a great happy from 5-720pm with 1/2 off weel drinks and appetizers.
Walls are kind of thin, staff was nice but not incredibly helpful or accurate. I was told how to get to my room & was given the wrong info. I asked where the ice machine was & told on the first floor. It's tucked away between the inside & outside door.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Temple Hills, MD
January 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The location was perfect for getting around.
The valet was expensive and one guy could use a customer refresher course (older, heavier, worked late afternoon 1/21).
Robert from Coronado, CA
January 25, 2016
9.0
Thd decor is well thought out and has every amenity you need
Construction to the west make those room's view pretty ugly
Business Traveler
Staci from Austin, TX
January 23, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
Hotel was adorable. Staff was great.
I was shocked to learn that the overnight parking rate was $40. I wish I had known this before I booked the hotel because I would have reconsidered whether or not it was a good bang for the buck.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
January 22, 2016
Business Traveler
4.0
Location
Promises were not delivered. Double charges. Attitude. Could hear noise of people in other rooms.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
January 20, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
Location is GREAT! Rooms are comfortable and spacious.
The front desk agent  is RUDE. He either needs re-training or out of the hotel business entirely. I always thought the front desk is where you put your best staffers. Not the case with this agent.
Verified Hotel Guest from Pinole, CA
January 12, 2016
9.0
Decor
Reviews of The Grafton On Sunset
(1 - 10 of 106 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Grafton On Sunset
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.