Sentinel, A Provenance Hotel

Sentinel, A Provenance Hotel

Sentinel, A Provenance Hotel Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
614 Sw 11th Avenue
Portland, OR 97205

Hotel Guest Rating for Sentinel, A Provenance Hotel in Portland

# 6 of 140 hotels in Portland
Based on 413 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sentinel, A Provenance Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Sentinel, A Provenance Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sentinel, A Provenance Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Joshua from Longview, WA
June 1, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Redwood City, CA
May 24, 2016
Couple
10.0
Great character and central location. Comfortable beds and quiet (despite our room being only on 2nd floor).
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Zeltingen, Germany
May 19, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Everything excellent!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
May 18, 2016
Couple
10.0
Character and comfort
Couple
Tiffany from Cincinnati, OH
May 13, 2016
Couple
10.0
Wow, the staff was amazing, the room was beautiful and very clean. Location was okay, still definitely near a lot of fun places to experience. Plenty of parking garages near by if you don't want to use valet. I would love to stay at this hotel again.
Couple
Erik from North Bonneville, WA
May 3, 2016
Couple
10.0
It was our 24th anniversary and they gave us a beautiful bottle of wine from Sokol Blosser, a very nice winery, along with chocolates and the sweetest Happy Anniversary note. Everything was perfect, which made this our best anniversary trip ever!
Verified Hotel Guest from Tacoma, WA
April 14, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Joy from Queen Creek, AZ
March 24, 2016
Couple
7.0
Location and history. Also Jakes restaurant inside the hotel and bar were awesome to have nearby. However the wait staff was sub par.
Room was very small. But expected at the age of the building. However the bed was a bit uncomfortable and the furniture was way to oversized for the room. Chairs and having a stool and luggage racks-2 were just to cumbersome for the space.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Redwood City, CA
March 24, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Johnny from Reno, NV
March 17, 2016
Couple
10.0
Staff, location, hotel condition, cleanliness all were excellent. One of my best hotel experiences in a long time. Free wifi and a Starbucks basically in the hotel lobby (for people that like Starbucks) Amenities were excellent.
I'm a very particular person and no there isn't. I would stay there for sure in the future!
Reviews of Sentinel, A Provenance Hotel
(1 - 10 of 51 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sentinel, A Provenance Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.