The Garden Suites Hotel And Resort

The Garden Suites Hotel And Resort

The Garden Suites Hotel And Resort Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.7/10
681 South Western Avenue
Los Angeles, CA 90005

Hotel Guest Rating for The Garden Suites Hotel And Resort in Los Angeles

See Most Popular hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 85 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Garden Suites Hotel And Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.0.0
2.0
Check Rates and Availability at the The Garden Suites Hotel And Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Garden Suites Hotel And Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Anchorage, AK
August 21, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cypress, TX
August 13, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location was great. Parking was free.
The room was tiny. It's so small.
Group Traveler
Brian from La Mesa, CA
August 5, 2017
Group Traveler
9.0
Small room, no iron/ironing board
Couple
Noreen from Temecula, CA
August 1, 2017
Couple
8.0
Great location, staff, free safe parking, cleanliness...
Worst bed/mattress ever & the room temperature was inconsistent.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Signal Hill, CA
July 18, 2017
Business Traveler
5.0
Great customer service and staff.
The beds were extremely uncomfortable and the pillows as well. Also only 2 pillows for a king bed.
Couple
Haein from Riverside, CA
July 18, 2017
Couple
8.0
Best location
There was trash under the bed Really tiny room
Group Traveler
Leslie from Pearl City, HI
July 11, 2017
Group Traveler
1.0
The parking lot was convenient.
There was no help with our luggage to the room. Normally I wouldn't mind. We had 6 bags between 2 people. There were stains on the pillow cases, holes in both layers of curtains. Guest service was extremely poor & inefficient. The maid were nice.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakland, CA
June 27, 2017
Solo Traveler
2.0
No extra parking charge.
Just kinda run down in general. No way this was a 3 star hotel. Only thing nice is the lobby. If it was rated 2 stars I wouldn't have been so annoyed, but then I wouldn't have chosen it because it cost more than other 2 stars. Loud as well.
Solo Traveler
James from Matawan, NJ
June 19, 2017
Solo Traveler
5.0
It's an OK hotel in an OK location. However, I did not spend much time in the area or at the hotel. I was just there to sleep and shower.
The room was clean, but it looked worn out. I'm sure that 5 years ago, this hotel was amazing. However, it has become quite worn.
Business Traveler
John from Saint Louis, MO
June 18, 2017
Business Traveler
1.0
Very close to LA Convention Center
Bed was old and squeaky. Carpet had a LOT of stains. Hallway was very dirty and the outside of my door had black. Works all over it. Main level smelled like fish. The immediate surrounding area was downtrodden.
Reviews of The Garden Suites Hotel And Resort
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Garden Suites Hotel And Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.