The Fairmont San Jose

The Fairmont San Jose

The Fairmont San Jose Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
170 South Market Street
San Jose, CA 95113

Hotel Guest Rating for The Fairmont San Jose in San Jose

# 1 of 56 hotels in San Jose
Based on 762 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Fairmont San Jose
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the The Fairmont San Jose
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Fairmont San Jose

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Esperanza from Brentwood, CA
July 31, 2015
Got a great price for this HOtel
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
July 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Did not want to leave
Verified Hotel Guest from Rocklin, CA
July 27, 2015
Hotel was nice!
Couple
Andres from Aguanga, CA
July 27, 2015
Couple
9.0
No jacuzzi
Darcy from Redondo Beach, CA
July 26, 2015
HIGH CLASS, NICE FACILITY, GREAT HAPPENING SURROUNDINGS
Business Traveler
Roral from Suwanee, GA
July 17, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Classy placeBeautiful entry wayGreat viewsHelpful staff
no free waterI am glad I took train because parking lot was full.
Couple
Yu from Vancouver, Canada
July 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
Good bedding, quiet and constant air conditioning, courteous reception staff. Flawless bathroom facilities.
inconvenient self parking, so valet is the only practical choice. Retrieving forgotten items e.g. a map or charger from the car will be inconvenient.
Couple
Nancy from San Jose, CA
July 16, 2015
Couple
8.0
Nice view
Nickel and dime
Couple
Kristopher from San Jose, CA
July 16, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very fancy, elegant and nice hotel overall. I was in an accident and I'm crutches and the staff was very helpful and accommodating.
Parking cost 25 bucks on top of the room.
Business Traveler
Amber from Modesto, CA
July 15, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
The staff were absolutely wonderful. They were very nice and accommodating. I was only there for one night on business. The room was a lot bigger than most hotel rooms I've stayed in and it was clean.
I didn't like that they had a separate stand-up shower from the bath tub. But that is more preference than anything specific about the hotel.

Excellent restaurants near by. I wish parking wasn't so high but overall it was an excellent stay.

Reviews of The Fairmont San Jose
(1 - 10 of 202 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Fairmont San Jose
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.