The Fairmont San Jose

The Fairmont San Jose

The Fairmont San Jose Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
170 South Market Street
San Jose, CA 95113

Hotel Guest Rating for The Fairmont San Jose in San Jose

# 1 of 56 hotels in San Jose
Based on 739 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Fairmont San Jose
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the The Fairmont San Jose
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Fairmont San Jose

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jhe from Oakton, VA
June 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location and size of hotel are great.
Valet parking is not convinurnt had to go to basement to get the car. There was no service around swimming pool.
Couple
Ayren from Concord, CA
June 27, 2015
Couple
1.0
Room and view were nice.
The robes provided were stained with what looked like blood and I was charged an enormous cleaning fee with no explanation nor notification.
Solo Traveler
Stephen from San Mateo, CA
June 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Just a neat place to be.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Allen, TX
June 22, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Excellent rooms, very clean, and modern.
The worst check in and check out I have ever experienced.

I will never stay here again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Great Neck, NY
June 19, 2015
Couple
9.0
parking is expensive but it's downtown san jose so cest la vie.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gresham, OR
June 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
What isn't there to like? Everything was perfect, from the front desk reception to the cleanliness of the rooms
Nothing
Couple
Lisa from Madison, WI
June 15, 2015
Couple
1.0
Awful! Ridiculous price for parking and WiFi and a refrigerator filled with overpriced junk and no room for the bottle of water I had to purchase. Absolutely no hospitality at this venue, NONE!!!
I didn't like being price gouged at every turn.
Couple
Dean from Fresno, CA
June 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
We love the Fairmont hotels. First time at this one. Great location with a wonderful staff.
The $26 parking fee!!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christopher from San Jose, CA
June 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The one bedroom suite was huge
There was a very loud party above us going on half of the night. We called the front desk and the noise finally stopped about 30 min later around 2am. I feel like we should have been compensated in some way due to this.
Michael from Rainier, OR
June 9, 2015
10.0
Very clean and nice
No
Reviews of The Fairmont San Jose
(1 - 10 of 202 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Fairmont San Jose
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.