Fairmont San Francisco

Fairmont San Francisco

Fairmont San Francisco Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
950 Mason Street
San Francisco, CA 94108

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairmont San Francisco in San Francisco

# 18 of 251 hotels in San Francisco
Based on 173 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairmont San Francisco
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairmont San Francisco
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairmont San Francisco

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Shaun from Portland, OR
February 12, 2018
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Harold from Danvers, MA
February 3, 2018
Couple
9.0
A beautiful grand old hotel with incredible detail in public areas..
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Scottsdale, AZ
January 22, 2018
Couple
7.0
It was a very small bathroom but most of all it took a good 5 minutes to get hot water in the shower.
Couple
Martin from Alameda, CA
January 9, 2018
Couple
6.0
Staff was very kind and serviceable. In-room dining was delicious.
The room was small.
Couple
Allen from Taipei, Taiwan
January 5, 2018
Couple
5.0
No offering water, no pool, no free gym.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
December 22, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
They let us check in early
Family Traveling with Teens
Angela from Garden City, NY
November 29, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The Hotel Common areas were beautiful. The Christmas tree and ginger bread house were amazing. I also loved all the seating they had around the tree. My husband and I had coffee around the tree every morning.
the hotel bathroom is a little run down. the ceiling was bubbling. Otherwise the room was beautiful with great views.
Solo Traveler
James from New Lenox, IL
November 28, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
one of the finest hotels with one of the finest staffs in the greatest country in the world and my favorite city
no
Couple
Robert from Phoenix, AZ
November 7, 2017
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Robert from Tewksbury, MA
October 26, 2017
Couple
10.0
First of all the staff was outstanding. From at the bar to hotel employee who drove us to the airport. Location is excellent. Views outstanding. Room service was terrific and speedy. We would recommend this elegant hotel to anyone. We had a
Reviews of Fairmont San Francisco
(1 - 10 of 82 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairmont San Francisco
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.