Fairmont San Francisco

Fairmont San Francisco

Fairmont San Francisco Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
950 Mason Street
San Francisco, CA 94108

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairmont San Francisco in San Francisco

# 22 of 251 hotels in San Francisco
Based on 165 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairmont San Francisco
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairmont San Francisco
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairmont San Francisco

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Robert from Phoenix, AZ
November 7, 2017
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Robert from Tewksbury, MA
October 26, 2017
Couple
10.0
First of all the staff was outstanding. From at the bar to hotel employee who drove us to the airport. Location is excellent. Views outstanding. Room service was terrific and speedy. We would recommend this elegant hotel to anyone. We had a
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St Louis, MO
September 7, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Justin from Scottsdale, AZ
September 6, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
You lost my booking and ruined our weekend.
the lack of room.
Couple
Corey from El Portal, FL
August 24, 2017
Couple
8.0
The hotel itself was very nice, however the view from the room may have been the worst view in any hotel I've ever been in (and for one of the most expensive prices). The view alone deserves to bump them down a star.
The view from the room.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
August 22, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
August 16, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Christina from Penngrove, CA
August 15, 2017
Couple
3.0
I like the server we had in the hotels restaurant/bar the best. He was very friendly and even gave us complimentary mini desserts for our room not being ready at check-in time (3pm.) He even brought my husband a second drink without him even having to ask
Our room was not ready at check-in time (3pm.) We had to wait an hour for our room to be ready (4pm.) They gave us a coupon for two free adult beverages in their bar/restaurant but I don't drink. Should have been upgraded for our troubles but were not.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ramona, CA
August 1, 2017
Couple
10.0
Character and location
Bathrooms and room super tiny
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
July 30, 2017
Business Traveler
1.0
Room was filled with cobwebs and my coffee maker exploded. When told the staff nothing was done. After 4 days at the hotel not a single cobweb was cleaned. Staff did nothing to help. Horrible experience.
Reviews of Fairmont San Francisco
(1 - 10 of 81 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairmont San Francisco
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.